Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Haircuts and Hairdressing reviews

 
Share this

Check out all haircuts and hairdressing reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Went for a colour and cut with Beata and I'm delighted with the result! Exactly what I needed to freshen my colour up and loved how she styled it in the end. Great atmosphere, nice and relaxing and will definitely be going back there again :)

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Hard to rate as Abi never turned up. She rang 5 minutes before the appt to say she would be 15 minutes late, I waited for 30 minutes with no further communication. The salon rang her at that point and she was still 30 minutes away. No apology, only a complaint that the trains weren't running due to engineering works. Really disappointed, what a waste of my time!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Definitely the best haircut I have had in a long time and I love the style! It was really refreshing to go somewhere and get advice on what suits me. Thanks Massimo!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Not a bad haircut.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Great colour and cut. Professional service. Cool salon . I will go back

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Very friendly hairdresser. Andrea discussed the options with me first so I knew exactly what I was getting. I felt very comfortable throughout the haircut.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Michael was charming, efficient and actually listened to what the customer wanted.
I would certainly use him again and would highly recommend him. He is a talented hairdresser.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Booked the visit for my son. He was extremely happy with the service and will now be using Backstage LA in Battersea as his regular salon. :-)

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

It is always a pleasant experience to visit Smooth Extensions, but yesterday was even better. Having turned up two days after I was expected (mix-up in the booking system), they welcomed me, did a very good job and all that in an efficient and professional fashion. A special thank to Brauno (let's hope I have spelled it properly!) I will be back soon.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Absolutely great value for money! Had a really nice haircut for a really good price, highly recommended!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Find haircuts and hairdressing near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for haircuts and hairdressing

Ladies Shampoo & Blow Dry

Ladies Shampoo & Blow Dry

£18.00

Save 28%