Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Hair Consulting reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hair consulting reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a 60% OFF Half Head of Highlights plus Wash, Luxury Conditioning Treatment, Cut and Blow Dry Package and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

It is well worth the value for the highlights, cut and treatment package. The lady who did my hair (Sara I think?) was great and clearly experienced with colouring. She was really lovely and explained what she was doing and why. I would go back to her. The salon itself is a bit small and chaotic.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a 60% OFF Half Head of Highlights plus Wash, Luxury Conditioning Treatment, Cut and Blow Dry Package and have awarded it 3 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Decent cut and blowdry.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Good consultation took time to go through colours and options

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

My appointment was on a busy Saturday afternoon at 3:00pm the appointments were running a little behind schedule. However, once I was taken through, the experience was a dream. Dean was fantastic and knew exactly what he was doing. I told him what I was after and he got straight to work and had my full head of highlights foiled up faster than any other stylist I've been to. He was friendly, chatty and the colour is brilliant. I could not be happier and highly recommend this salon.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Really good service. Elena was friendly & approachable. She listened to exactly what I wanted done with my hair & then gave her opinion & recommendations off of the back of that.

I felt comfortable & at ease instantly, not intimidated like some hairdressers can make you feel. Extremely satisfied with the end result & have had lots of compliments on both cut & colour. Would definitely recommend the service.

Natalie

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Both the highlights and the cut were exactly what I wanted, would definitely recommend

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a 60% OFF Half Head of Highlights plus Wash, Luxury Conditioning Treatment, Cut and Blow Dry Package and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Brilliant!! I am very fussy about my hair and was nervous about trying a new hairdresser. The colour is amazing and perfectly matched to my existing blonde. The cut is great and I was very impressed at the amount of time and effort Kfir put into getting it just right. I didn't really know what I wanted other than a new style. Kfir took the time to understand what I would like, and even considered how much daily effort I like to put into my hair (none!). I am so impressed and will book with this salon and Kfir from now on.

Find hair consulting near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hair consulting