Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Hair Consulting reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hair consulting reviews.



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Amazing salon in every respect! After my favourite stylist Bita left, Gusto recommend a brilliant man called Yiannis. I had a colour, cut, condition and blow dry and I absolutely loved every part. He was chatty and did a brilliant job! 100% coming back and booking with him

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Friendly and efficient.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I had highlights done, which I am quite happy with but would expect better root cover.
Blow dry looked good at the salon but did not last, had much better blow dries before.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Great haircut and felt like the hairdresser was really invested in my hair which was lovely! Came out exactly as I would have hoped :)

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Everything was great!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Excellent and very professional consultation. Looking forward to colour appointment - can't wait!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Good price for treatments

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I was not satisfied. First of all I paid for a full head colour and they only did my roots claiming that this is the right thing to do. But the most dissappointing part was that they couldn't even do that correctly and the rest of my hair is much lighter than my roots. In terms of cut, they cut my hair shorter than I asked. Blow dry was ok. Anyway, generally the staff was friendly but was not satisfied with the service.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I loved the cut and colour I had done, the stylist was so good at helping me with what I wanted and the finished result is perfect. The only problem was that the highlights deal I booked didn't cover what I wanted (which turned out to be Balayage) so it cost an extra £30 in the salon.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I had a Full Head of Highlights, Wash, Cut, Moisture/Protein Treatment & Finish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Find hair consulting near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hair consulting