Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Hair Consulting reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hair consulting reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Great salon, lovely staff.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Ursula gave me exactly the haircut and style that I wanted. She's a lovely lady and a pleasure to talk to.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Great salon; central location, great staff, always made to feel comfortable, and walk out with great hair.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I had a Gents Cut and Wash and glass of wine and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I had a Gents Cut and Wash and glass of wine and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I had a 60% Off Full Head of Highlights plus Wash, Luxury Conditioning Treatment, Cut and Blow dry and have awarded it 4 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I had a first visit, full head of highlights or deep dye with treatment ,head massage,cut&blow dry and have awarded it 4 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Extremely attentive to my needs, as well as presenting his professional opinion to help me decide on the best birthday hair do!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Wonderful appointment on very short notice - really professional service, lovely conversation, a great trim, and a very interesting ambiance (I enjoyed the whole wine & hairdressing theme! Original). It is not often I have been listened to when I've requested that no excessive/scissor-happy cutting should take place, but I really got the haircut and styling I wanted. I would happily return. Thank you!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

I had a 60% Off Full Head of Highlights plus Wash, Luxury Conditioning Treatment, Cut and Blow dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Find hair consulting near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hair consulting