Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hair colouring and highlights treatments reviews.



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Had a cut and balayage. Highlights came out amazing and I am very satisfied with with the results and the overall experience. Thanks Christopher, you're awesome!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Really happy with my hair. I got a half head of highlights with 2 different colours and a trim. The girl who was doing my hair was lovely and there was a massive attention to detail. I'll definitely be coming back next time thank you

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Amazing salon in every respect! After my favourite stylist Bita left, Gusto recommend a brilliant man called Yiannis. I had a colour, cut, condition and blow dry and I absolutely loved every part. He was chatty and did a brilliant job! 100% coming back and booking with him

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I had a Hair Colour and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

It was fine for the price

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Great hairdressers - always pleased with the results

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I've been having my hair done by Zoe for a long time now and am always happy with the experience. She and Rhiannon are very welcoming, the salon is bright and clean, the range of drinks is great and the quality of the hair colouring and cutting is excellent. I would definitely recommend Glamourize!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Eddie is a babe, easy to talk to and really considerate in ensuring you get what you want. I had quite a process done - ombre, cut and wash. It took a little longer but Eddie was kind enough to continue until the job was done which was a bit after they closed at 8pm. Im very happy with the result, especially the cut. My only criticism would be that if you are there for a longer period of time you might want to bring a cushion as the chairs are not very comfortable and it would have been great to have had a cup of tea! But other than that, i'm very happy.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I dont usually write reviews but I have just come back from Angel Faces and I am so happy with my half head of highlights!
I previously had balayage at a different salon and it had grown out so I decided to try and do highlights myself using a box dye (big mistake). I ended up with orange streaks at the top of my head and it looked terrible! So I came onto treatwell to try and find a local salon with an appointment free.
Upon arrival to Angel Faces I was really nervous and quite embarrassed about my hairs condition but Rasia was very understanding and friendly. She was attentive and made sure I understood what she was doing. My hair is now back to a sunkissed blonde! Happy to find my new local :)

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Find hair colouring and highlights treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hair colouring and highlights treatments