Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hair colouring and highlights treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Had my hair done by Karlie after a scheduled appointment elsewhere was cancelled last min and I am really happy with the result! Beautiful colour, cut and blowdry. The stylist made really good sugestions and I am really pleased with the outcome.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Clean beautiful salon and friendly staff. My therapist definitely deserves a 5* review.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Very pleased with my highlights. My stylist was competent and professional and did a very good job at half the price of my normal place. The salon is conveniently situated about a good 5 mins walk from Fulham Broadway tube at the bottom of North End Rd. It is open convenient hours too!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I had a Ladies' Haircut and Blo Dry , Hair Colouring Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Staff were really friendly, the salon was nice and clean.
Happy with the treatment I received.
Overall very satisfied.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I had a fantastic experience at Crystalise salon. The girls working there seem to be so happy and passionate about their work. I fully trusted my stylist on what she suggested to do with my hair and it looks great. Highly recomend

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I had an excellent experience at this salon. The staff were friendly and professional and I was very happy with the end result. It was an amazing value, as this service can cost up to 3 times the price in central London, so very glad to find a new salon with good service and an excellent price. I would highly recommend and I will be going back.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I had a Root Tint and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Very satisfied. Antonio was great.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I really like Terresa, she's understands what you want and nails it! I've struggled to get the right colour highlights in London for ages. She took my slightly ash blonde to a bright golden.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness

Find hair colouring and highlights treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hair colouring and highlights treatments

Highlights

Highlights

£76.00

Save 20%