Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all hair colouring and highlights treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Had full head of highlights/foil and cut by Amy. The colour is exactly as I wanted so I am very pleased.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

The stylist Mariella that did my hair was lovely from start to finish, she made me feel very relaxed and as if I was in safe hands. She did a fantastic job on my hair and I will definitely be back!!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I love my hair!! Tony done a amazing job with my highlights and also cut she really listened to what I wanted and the result was just what I wanted! Very happy customer will be returning for sure :)

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Great,efficient,value for money service! Thanks a million.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I had a Full Head Highlights and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

It was very good. I did a roots tint and people there were friendly and professional. I recommend Gro Brixton.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I had a Roots Bleach and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous

Very professional treatment, great client care. All staff were very thorough and polite throughout.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

At first I was abit nervous when I was allocated an older lady to do my hair - I just thought it wouldn't be as good as a trendy young person however, I was wrong. The lady who did my hair was attentive, I was well looked after with offerings of magazines and tea. The only down side is that I had to pay an extra £20 towards my colour / toner on top of what I had already paid through Treatwell, luckily I had just enough cash because they do not accept cards. Overall it was a good experience.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Find hair colouring and highlights treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for hair colouring and highlights treatments