Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Gel Nails reviews

 
Share this

Check out all gel nails reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

Another fantastic manicure, friendly and professional service

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Spa Facilities
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I arrived about 20 minutes early and sat quietly in the waiting room. As I waited I thought maybe Katarina may overrun with her current client but I was wrong, she was ready on the dot.

I went for a manicure and pedicure and I felt very relaxed and thoroughly enjoyed the whole process. Katarina is absolutely lovely and I loved the fact she didn't bombard me with small talk. The conversation flowed very naturally. I was booked in for an hour and a half and finished 10 minutes early but at no point did I feel Katarina was trying to rush me out of there. I would definitely recommend. I don't often get my nails done unless for a special occasion but after that experience I may have them done more often.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

Really nice service here, had a good experience! It's a bit more expensive than the 'cheapest' you could find in London, but with their loyalty card it should even out in price.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I had a Shellac Manicure Special £25 and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

Great service, this is another repeat visit and the nail technician checked at each stage of the process that I was happy with the look.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I had a Gel polish Nails and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

Couldn't recommend David and his wife more. Often you book in for Shellac and get a dry manicure/ pedi with little care - this couldn't be further from what I received. Absolutely delighted with the results and I will definitely be going back. Thanks David

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I had a Women's Hot Waxing, Spa Deluxe Pedicure , CND Shellac Manicure Treatments and have awarded it 3 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016
Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Find gel nails near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for gel nails