Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Gel Nails reviews

 
Share this

Check out all gel nails reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Elizabeth was a perfectionist when doing my nails, and that was fab! Really great service, highly recommended.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Not bad but not great! Cuticles were not soaked when doing cuticle work which was a first for me. Also really quite rough which she was cutting them which hurt and caused me to bleed. Looked fine in the salon but on closer inspection the 4 (yes really) coats of colour does look bumpy and thick. Would not return.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Love love love my nails - Lauren is an absolute gem and did a superb job despite having to virtually chisel off my old manicure due to the ridiculous amount of undercoat put on by the previous nail tech. I think I have finally found my perfect manicurist!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Love the new premises! The staff here are lovely and nothing is too much trouble. Love having my gelish done here!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Lovely lady who dies great job at shellac, good advice on colours. Clean, efficient service. Am now a regular customer.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Tanya was great! I love my nails, will come back again!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I had a Jessica Nail Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Excellent service, great range of gel colours. Tina runs a professional business with lots of attention to detail. Highly recommended!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Anisa was lovely and did a perfect job. Love the colour!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Find gel nails near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for gel nails

Gel Nails

Gel Nails

£20.00

Similar treatments