Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Gel Nails reviews

 
Share this

Check out all gel nails reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a great French manicure today. Diva Angels is friendly and professional.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Cheryl was a lovely beauty therapist and chatted away throughout the treatment. She made me feel at ease and consulted me throughout. I was really happy with the results and will definitely return.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a Gel Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a Shellac Manicure (CND SHELLAC), Take Off Shellac and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Really great service, very pleased :)

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Lovely nails, beautiful colour. Expertly done, always satisfied whenever I come to Wellness Lounge, Chiswick. Really happy with the result.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

The staff member was extremely nice and careful when doing my nails. He held conversation and did a great job at making my nails look beautiful. Just they way I wanted it.
Amazing experience

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had my gel nails removed - instead of soakings them off the beautician filed all the polish off my nails. It was quick and easy and clean, but scratched the surface of my nails a bit. Nice staff and efficient venue though :)

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Great manicure just had to wait in between my pedi and mani as many walk ins came in to have mani done. Should have been priortised as I had appointment but was great experience overall.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Didn't have the colour I initially chose which was disappointing but once I finally chose a colour the therapist took her time to ensure a great job and I was pleased with final result.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Find gel nails near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for gel nails

Gel Infills

Gel Infills

£15.00

Similar treatments