Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Foot Scrub reviews

 
Share this

Check out all foot scrub reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I had the Complete Stress Relive and have awarded 5 stars.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous

Pamper day for two was a lovely relaxing well organised experience. Would definitely recommend it.



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I booked in for a hard skin treatment - which is supposed to be a really good scrub and moisturizing treatment plus nail polish. I got an off-peak discount but this is supposed to be about £40. I'm not really sure what treatment I received. Yes, my skin was exfoliated and moisturised, but very quickly and I didn't come out feeling different. It wasn't a treatment above what I'd normally expect in pedicure. The pedicure part was just a quick shape and polish. The whole thing felt rushed, and like neither part of the treatment was done thoroughly. Next time I'd just get a pedicure.

The staff were really nice. I think the girl who did my treatment was new or part-time, as she didn't know where anything was. The manager / owner seemed really great and chatty though. In short, if you'd like to just for for a express pedicure and get polish, with friendly staff, then this is great. But I was expecting something a bit better and I felt disappointed.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I had a very nice experience on my Spa day, the staff were very friendly and I would highly recommend you.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I had a OPI Spa Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

My manicure and callus peel was very nice. The atmosphere relaxing and I was well looked after by the staff. Although the 'two week' manicure only lasted one week, the price was very good.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I had a DRY SKIN BUSTING Foot Treatment INCLUDING shape & paint of the nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Nice staff but didn't get the treatment I came for, was "strongly advised" to take a pedicure instead of a foot scrub (£11 more expensive). Pedicure was already home when I came home, and the lady who helped me left to start with another client before mine was finished and didn't come back.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

so many good colours

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Find foot scrub near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for foot scrub

Foot Scrub

Foot Scrub

£6.00

Save 25%