Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Floatation reviews

 
Share this

Check out all floatation reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Sauna and floatation was bought as a gift for my birthday. Wasn't sure what to expect. Bought one for my hubby, so I didn't have to go alone. All in all it was good. I found it difficult to relax completely (which didn't surprise me). but my hubby was out like a light. The staff member was very informative and made us feel very welcome.
My only gripe was the lack of any shower gel,shampoo or conditioner for afterwards, although my hubby's cubicle was fine. It was not possible to nip out and get some really.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I approached my first flotation with some trepidation and was pleased with the welcome and explanation from the lovely staff. The pod was interesting and the water just right in temperature. I happily floated about and felt very relaxed and refreshed after an hour. All sorts of lovely memories and experiences came to mind and I found myself remembering old friends that I haven't seen for many years.. I am truly looking forward to my next Float which is supposed to be even better than the first I was very tempted by the gorgeous products in the reception and really enjoyed my tea and sorbet afterwards.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I went for a 2 for 1 Simply Float Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I really enjoyed my flotation experience - it was very relaxing, mentally and physically.

Float Spa was a great venue: the staff were helpful and knowledgable, the facilities were nice and well-thought out.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

I had a Float Session: Trial - Introductory Package and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

Treatments were shorter than you would revive if purchasing separately ,
Good choice for lunch and plenty of it.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

The floatation sessions I had were very relaxing. I expected it to feel claustrophobic but it isn't in the slightest. I'm looking foward to having more.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Bought my wife the Floatation treatment as a xmas gift.
She loved it.
Will be booking again.
Great service/treatment from start to finish.
Would recommend to anyone wanting to try Floatation for the first time.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016
Treatment scores

Find floatation near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for floatation