Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Floatation reviews

 
Share this

Check out all floatation reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

What sounded like a pump in another room came on part-way through the session, which rather spoilt the sense deprivation experience. Also loud people arriving in reception were easily heard. Otherwise it was very good.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

As I fybromyalgia sufferer, this gave me a couple of pain free days which I haven't had for years. I am hoping to continue the treatment on a monthly basis

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Myself and my daughter had a great day at the wildmoor spa. The staff were excellent from the minute we arrived. The spa was relaxing and well laid out. It wasn't too busy so we were able to use all the spa areas. The food in our package was also very good. We did the float day and the float bed was excellent. Highly recommended the spa and our package. I would have awarded 5 stars if it were not for a few broken loungers and the need for some general small repairs to make it perfect .

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Sauna and floatation was bought as a gift for my birthday. Wasn't sure what to expect. Bought one for my hubby, so I didn't have to go alone. All in all it was good. I found it difficult to relax completely (which didn't surprise me). but my hubby was out like a light. The staff member was very informative and made us feel very welcome.
My only gripe was the lack of any shower gel,shampoo or conditioner for afterwards, although my hubby's cubicle was fine. It was not possible to nip out and get some really.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I approached my first flotation with some trepidation and was pleased with the welcome and explanation from the lovely staff. The pod was interesting and the water just right in temperature. I happily floated about and felt very relaxed and refreshed after an hour. All sorts of lovely memories and experiences came to mind and I found myself remembering old friends that I haven't seen for many years.. I am truly looking forward to my next Float which is supposed to be even better than the first I was very tempted by the gorgeous products in the reception and really enjoyed my tea and sorbet afterwards.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I went for a 2 for 1 Simply Float Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I really enjoyed my flotation experience - it was very relaxing, mentally and physically.

Float Spa was a great venue: the staff were helpful and knowledgable, the facilities were nice and well-thought out.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

I had a Float Session: Trial - Introductory Package and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

Treatments were shorter than you would revive if purchasing separately ,
Good choice for lunch and plenty of it.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness

Find floatation near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for floatation