Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Facials - Galvanic reviews

 
Share this

Check out all facials - galvanic reviews.



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I love going to see Cat for my facials; she takes a very personalised approach and really seems to care about the progress of my skin, which has improved a lot since I started seeing her. The other staff are also lovely and really make me feel welcome. Highly recommend.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had my first treatment with Nadia about a month ago, and it was a great experience. The facial was relaxing and my skin was visibly plumped and rejuvenated afterwards, I especially enjoyed the treatment around the nose area, that improved massively some of the really hard to get open pores.

I was particularly impressed with the Radio Frequency treatment - the results were visible from the very next day, and after sticking with exercise and hydration, I can see a significant improvement of the overall shape and tightness of the areas we worked on.

Nadia is very accommodating and will work with you to achieve the best results.

Definitely recommend it, looking forwards to booking again

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous

I had an excellent facial. She was very professional. The ambience was perfect, very clean and quiet. My skin felt wonderful after. I will definitely go again. I recommend highly.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a signature facial by Nidia in April 2016 and it was fantastic. Nidia is really knowledgeable and passionate about her work. The salon is very clean and the treatment was both really relaxing and effective. I'll definitely be back!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

Love it

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

A lovely facial , in lovely surroundings, by a lovely lady!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

Very relaxing and effective facial. I would highly recommend it to people who have skin problems.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

I had a Cavitation Cleansing + Galvanic Treatment + Algae Mask and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

Had a lovely experience at Persian Beauty and Laser Clinic. It was my first galvanic facial, I was explained everything before the treatment and made to feel totally comfortable. The therapist was very attentive and professional. At the end she went through all the treatment just performed in details, with very useful advice on aftercare and daily cleansing routine. I realised at 45 I never did it properly and I can see the difference on my skin. Thank you!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find facials - galvanic near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for facials - galvanic