Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Facials - Galvanic reviews

 
Share this

Check out all facials - galvanic reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I had a Signature Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Many thanks !!!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

The treatment is very comprehensive,cleansing and peeling to begin with. And then the machine helps to penetrate the gel into my skin. Extraction is also included!! The beauties is very professional and she s very serious when she applied the machine ! It was so soothing !!

Very flattering result immediately! Glowing skin and much lifted after.
I can't wait for the next treatment!!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

Great facial with nice ambience. My skin condition is much better after the facial. I will definitely go back again.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

Had a fantastic facial with Barbara, would highly recommend! This lady knows her stuff 😄

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I had a Pick N Mix 3 Treatments: Waxing, Eye Treatment, Massage &Mini Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

A lovely experience skin feels amazing after, very relaxing always feel great after , happy to recommend to my friends x

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I love going to see Cat for my facials; she takes a very personalised approach and really seems to care about the progress of my skin, which has improved a lot since I started seeing her. The other staff are also lovely and really make me feel welcome. Highly recommend.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016
Treatment scores

Find facials - galvanic near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for facials - galvanic