Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Facials - Foto RF™ Skin Rejuvenation reviews

 
Share this

Check out all facials - foto rf™ skin rejuvenation reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Have had facial rejuvenation several times and it's a great treatment that leaves the skin looking firmer.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

Good and cost effective radio frequency for anti aging. I had a course of 6 and would recommend.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

I had a Photo Rejuvenation Facial (peel the skin and laser to tight the skin and Rejuvenate by Dr Abbas) and have awarded it 3 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

Very disappointing. Firstly my appointment was changed from what I booked, which was ok as I had no other plans that day, but even when I arrived at the time they changed me to I still had to wait. I asked about my spider veins and I was told that Radio Frequency wouldn't help that, I explained that actually I had booked the "Foto Facial RF™ Skin Rejuvenation" specifically because it says it treats spiders veins. I was told what I had actually booked for was radio frequency, she blamed Treatwell for having the wrong description on the site, and said they don't actually offer the Foto Facial.. I was then told that the price I paid is too much for radio frequency treatment (no kidding since I paid for the Foto Facial!!) so I could have 2 radio frequency sessions instead. Since I had paid and was there I decided to give the radio frequency a go, but after the treatment was done, she conveniently "remembered" that her mother actually does offer the Foto Facial RF™ Skin Rejuvenation.. Very annoying.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

The therapist spent time doing the Ultra Skin Rejuvenation facial and through every step explained what she was doing and the benefits. I strongly recommend Peridot Beauty because of the excellent service, friendly staff and also because of the clean environment for treatment.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Fantastic microdermabrasion facial. Skins feels great afterwards!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous

Really pleased with my treatment! Ewelina is personable, thorough, and knowledgable. I've previously had IPL facials at very expensive salons in Chelsea and this treatment was on par in terms of quality. The treatment room is small and basic, but well-maintained and easy to access. She also gave me some product samples to try (without a heavy sell to buy), which was unexpected but nice. I've already booked a second appointment as a follow up in a few weeks!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value

Find facials - foto rf™ skin rejuvenation near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for facials - foto rf™ skin rejuvenation

Similar treatments