Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Facials - 24 Carat Gold reviews

 
Share this

Check out all facials - 24 carat gold reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I had a 24 Carat Gold Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Relaxing package leading to a very good night sleep in late pregnancy! Paulina was a lovely therapist and would definitely go back!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

Overall very happy! The venue isn't that nice as its in the basement of tiny and guy hair salon but the treatment was awsome and the lady doing the facial was great. She spent long time extracting which was great compared to other facials I have had. Will definitely be going back! Great value

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

I would recommend my friends to go and experience a relaxing facial in an ambient enviroment that has nice music and great staff

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Cory is the best therapist ever.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Rosie did an excellent facial,beautiful facial massage, really enjoyed it,she's very friendly,courteous & polite,would def recommend the facial.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a Gel Nails, 24kt Gold Collagen Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

Amazing as always

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

Liked the treatment and quiet relaxing.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

Nicky is an amazing therapist. She creates such a relaxing enviroment and the facial is totally fantastic.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find facials - 24 carat gold near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for facials - 24 carat gold

Signature Facial

Signature Facial

£50.00

Save 28%