Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Facial Rejuvenation Acupuncture reviews

 
Share this

Check out all facial rejuvenation acupuncture reviews.



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Gel nails and pedicure are always excellent and professionally done, facial was absolutely perfect and sorted out some skin issues that had been bothering me. Warm welcome, variety of hot drinks offered.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I've now had several sessions of facial acupuncture and have noticed a real difference in my skin, in particular I've seen a vast improvement in some hyperpigmentation and marking on my cheeks that I've had for years. I no longer have to wear make up all the time to conceal them and overall my skin looks much brighter as my facial circulation has improved. Yoko is incredibly friendly and professional and I would highly recommend visiting her if you would like to try acupuncture.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I was very happy with the treatment. It started with the acupuncture of the face, followed by a cooling mask and a revitalising face massage. My face was glowing and I showed a healthier completion. I recommend this treatment if you are in need of a boost and relaxation.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

Definitely not one for the faint-hearted (with around 40/50 acupuncture needles being used), but surprisingly relaxing

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

I had the Davis acupuncture. The venue and staff are lovely and knowledgable. My skin was beautiful, plump and smooth after the treatment. I was so impressed I bought a package of 5 treatments.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Marina came across as a very thorough, warm and considerate professional. She looked at my case in a holistic way and the treatment tackled my overall well being.
The treatment itself was more pleasant than anticipated and I saw results from the first visit.
I've also tried the "No Hands Massage". Wonderful experience!
Effie

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I was very nervous about having acupuncture for the first time but AJ was brilliant and put me at ease. It definitely made a huge difference to my skin. Will definitely be back and recommend to friends.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Easy to book; good text reminders; well linked to transport and easy to find. Nice welcome, and attentive doctor. Clean treatment room - but whilst I was left to relax there was constant noise of traffic and new customers entering the reception immediately outside. I didn't really get treatment tailored to my face, but general whole body. As I am interested in acupuncture, I have booked a few more treatments to see if I can feel the difference (there is a discount for block bookings) but I have asked in future for a quieter treatment room.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous

I was surprised that the therapist did not wipe my face with alcohol before the acupuncture.
She was nice amd attentive but the treatment was just ok nothing special.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Treatment for Acne, Scar, Birth Marks or Anti-Winkles and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Find facial rejuvenation acupuncture near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for facial rejuvenation acupuncture