Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Face Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all face massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Excellent service very professional will be booking in again

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Fantastic treatment. I had the facial and had a noticeable difference to my skin. I had loads of positive comments. I will definitely go again. I had a great session and can't wait to return.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a Couple Luxury Face and Body Tranquility Ritual and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Top notch from start to finish, highly recommended! Facial and head massage a wonderful treat after body massage.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff

Anonymous

Amazing experience. Daphne is very calm and friendly, and an expert in massage. I thoroughly enjoyed my massage and I appreciated the extra minutes I've got. That really made me feel good and valued as your customer. I will definitely go back and I recommend the salon to everyone.
A tip: morning time is less busy and more quite in contrast with weekends..

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

This was so relaxing, lying on a heated bed having my face cleansed and massaged, whilst enjoying a hand massage as the face mask worked. My skin felt so smooth the following day, fantastic value for money.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Extremely convenient and wonderful massage service. Zuzanne comes to your home, and makes you feel comfortable immediately. I had the facial massage and it was absolutely great! Booked again.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Very relaxing facial drainage! Thank you Giseli!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous

I have never had an ayurvedic treatment before and was interested to try this.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had the Neils Yard Experience package, it was amazing. It was a perfect and extensive full massage, with a wonderful facial. Louise really knows her therapeutic stuff, i left feeling lighter and actually glowing, having walked in grey and grumpy! I shall be back and i am telling all my friends - please do not let the affordable value prices fool you, this was a luxurious treat and a thoroughly unrushed, delightful pamper.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Find face massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for face massage

Face Massage

Face Massage

£15.00

Similar treatments