Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Face Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all face massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Attentive care in a quiet little haven off the busy streets of High St Ken
Attention to detail
Excellent products

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I had a Exfoliating Microdermabrasion Facial and have awarded it 5 stars was really good with lots of advice from staff and really friendly salon basic with a homely feel clean and had everything a salon should have i will be here again

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

The venue and staff were pleasent and it was not overcrowded. I enjoyed my treatments. We mainly used he pool and environs. We had an excelent lunch and a walk around the attactive grounds before returning to the pool.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I went for a Three Night Great Grayshott Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I had a Full Body Massage Incl. Face and Scalp and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments, Microdermabrasion, Luxury Mask and Hot Muslin Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

Brilliant place and treatments

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

I've been coming to this salon for a while now and I can't fault them. My nails always look immaculate and I'm forever getting complimented on them. My eyelashes always look full and thick and they last for weeks. I have had a collagen facial and I could instantly tell the difference in my skin. I have recently started cupping therapy and Crystal has helped me change my lifestyle and cleanse my body of toxins. I honestly can't stop praising the work that she does. From being my personal therapist and agony aunt to always making sure I look amazing when I leave. This lady is such a perfectionist and a true professional!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

Ploy is an excellent therapist - she relived all the stress through the deep tissue massage and I fell asleep during my facial. The treatment was so good that I have already booked a second appointment for the same week!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

I went for a Your 2 from £99 Experience and have awarded it 5 stars.

Find face massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for face massage

Healing

Healing

£59.00

Save 39%

Similar treatments