Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Face Lift reviews

 
Share this

Check out all face lift reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I had a Haircut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

I had a Haircut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous

I loved the treatment quality and the price... Overall, it's an excellent VFM... Yes, it may not be a luxury ambience or a pampering experience, but I will be definitely coming back for the price and quality of services.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

Really good asking in high street tooting, I know some of the girls from another salon. I really like them all. They do a great job and soils recommend. Prices are extremely reasonable.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Sep 2015

Had an amazing session with Celine,she has personalised the massage and the facial it's absolutely amazing.Would definitely visit again soon.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous

I had a Nonsurgical Facelift and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Small basement spa room, so facilities not great. However the beauty therapist was really nice and the treatment left my skin glowing! Really good facial, I recommend it. It is algo great value for money

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

The cut was good, but for the price of £35, I'd usually expect a better experience. The salon was very basic and the hairdresser and I were the only people in there. I'm unlikely to return though I am happy with my hair, just not the experience.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I didn't actually make my appointment. Booking again for tomorrow so will leave a proper review her happy Wahanda-img all!n!



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Easy to park outside, a warm welcome and a lovely haircut. The blow dry was as requested and professionaly done.

Find face lift near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for face lift

Botox

Botox

£95.00

Save 52%