Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all eyebrow and eyelash treatments reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Lovely girls, had a lovely afternoon, had eyebrows and nails done and will definitely be booking back in xx



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

A hidden little gem. Bijou studio, spotlessly clean, welcoming with hand sanitiser as soon as you enter, then relaxing on a heated bed before Elise, who is an experienced therapist with over 12 years behind her in Italy ( she speaks French, Italian and now English), started the HD Brows treatment. Little extras like a foot and head massage whilst we waited for the tint to take hold, along with peaceful music and a 'quiet' therapist who saved her chat for explanations of the treatments, who with excellent magnifying lighting (yes she could actually see what she was doing!) made this a satisfying visit. Reasonably priced, 1 minute from Bethnal Green tube, excellent service means I give this a 10/10. Last week my 15 year old
daughter had her legs and underarms waxed and nearly fell asleep so relaxed was she. The hot and strip wax she uses are excellent.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I had my eyes brows shaped by waxing. I have had waxing many times before but this was first time here. Unfortunately, I left the salon with tender, red eyebrows. The very next day I got dark, burnt patches under my brow area. And still after 5 days, I have these wounds. I am not happy and as it's been horrible going to work like this! Also been horrible when showering as my brow area stings.
I don't think the waxing lady was experienced in doing waxing on the brow area.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

The eyebrow threading was very good; the technician also offered to wax the finer, lighter hairs that couldn't really be threaded as part of the service.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I originally found this salon when I was meeting a friend in SoHo and needed a quick place for an eyebrow wax. I was really impressed by the prices and how well the staff did my treatment and have been going back there now for three months. The staff do a great job with the treatments and are really fast. This is the kind of place I would go to for a quick job. It's in a busy hair salon so if you're looking for a long relaxing treatment you might want to choose somewhere more quiet, but I really enjoy coming here.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Excellent experince

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Everytime it is briliant experience especially how they treat their clients. Thankyou

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I had a 3D Layering Eyeash Extensions and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Waxing was excellent

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience

Find eyebrow and eyelash treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for eyebrow and eyelash treatments