Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Eye Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all eye treatments reviews.



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Overall the experience was great. The venue was clean, staff were efficient and attentive. My only concern was I didn't get a chance to discuss the colour of my eyelash and eyebrow tint which had me stressed at the time but both turned out great so they're obviously experts! I would definitely return.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I had a wonderful facial and eye treatment

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Boryana is amazing; fast, efficient, friendly & great results!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

The team at Precious Moments are never less than wonderful. The services they provide are outstanding in their execution, and second to none in their knowledge.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Excellent experience. Had my brows waxed and tinted and extremely happy. Salon is lovely and inviting and the owner Trish is very knowledgeable on all of her beauty treatments, I'm going back for a facial soon!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Very nice and friendly athmosphere.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Never go anywhere else, tinting is always spot on and done to my colour match. Boryana is attentive to detail and always ensures you are happy with the results.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I go here all the time for everything. The staff are all amazing and all treatments are professionally completed and the waxing (even Hollywood) pain free. I couldn't rate this place high enough. 5⭐️

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Excellent service as usual. Five stars for B!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness

Find eye treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for eye treatments