Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Energy Therapy reviews

 
Share this

Check out all energy therapy reviews.

Anonymous

NES treatment. Very interesting and analysis was spot on.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous

I had a Energy Healing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

As always we had an amazing experience, in a calming & relaxing environment with an amazing therapist! Thank you, we'll be back very soon.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Mi-philosophy Energetic Facelift and 'Bars' Therapy - Book three get a fourth free! and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

As always, the treatment was unhurried and given with great care and understanding. The environment is relaxing in itself. I will be back for more and I highly commend Pure Holistic Therapies. Thank you Ladies!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Qi Treatment with a Qi Master and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Everyone should give this treatment a try. It was quite weird at first but I do believe after several treatments you will see the benefits!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2014

Michelle is a very wise and kind healer. She knows how to heal and can do it very very well.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Visited Sep 2013

I am eternally grateful to Michelle for your healing session on Friday, I have never experienced anything as profound and thoroughly cleansing as your healing treatment. I felt grounded in a way I have not experienced for years and have been a lot less affected by my environment since your session. You are a very gifted healer and I am grateful that my friend found your healing center for my birthday gift. – Cheryl Collins

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Find energy therapy near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for energy therapy

Energy Therapy

Energy Therapy

£90.00

Save 21%