Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Electrolysis reviews

 
Share this

Check out all electrolysis reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I had a Electrolysis permanent hair removal and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous

Ewelina is simply the best! She is friendly, professional and does an excellent job. She has made really good recommendations and given me good advice.
The salon is always clean and tidy. I really recommend Metamorphosis and will keep going back for more treatments.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

Linda was very informative a reassuring about the procedure because I was quite nervous being it was my first time.
This procedure was literally a walk in the park, Maybe I built it up to be much worse in my head but for me there was hardly any discomfort.
On my next appointment i'll book a longer time. I had only paid for 10 mins which was unfortunate because there are a couple of hairs left,

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

My appointment at Belgravia Cosmetics Clinic was positive, the place is very clean and inviting. The staff were friendly and professional. I would come back again.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I had a Electrolysis and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

Had to wait 20 mn.
The treatment itself was more painful than what I had experienced previously in other clinics (abroad).
Despite those complications, the staff was very nice and comprehensive. Will come back for a second appointment, really hoping it will go better !

(booked for 30mn from Treatwell, but they had only 15mn booked there)

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous

Appointment canceled because of problem on the machines.
Staff did their best to find me another appointment in their second branch

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I had a Electrolysis and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I absolutely love this salon and have been going there for a number of years. I've had a range of treatments there (waxing, cosmetic tattooing, false lashes etc) They always recommend which beautician to have for each treatment and advise me on what treatments would work best for me. The ladies are very professional and kind, and I always look forward to seeing them for a treatment. I would highly recommend this salon to anyone looking for a high quality service, very knowledgeable staff and great value for money. Keep up the good work ladies xx

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

Clean, friendly and efficient. Will definitely return.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Find electrolysis near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for electrolysis

Electrolysis

Electrolysis

£8.00

Save 20%