Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Ear Candling reviews

 
Share this

Check out all ear candling reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a Ear Candling and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Ben was an amazing therapist who made me feel at ease he second I arrived =) By experience I can tell that some therapists don't usually care that much about customers by doing their treatments. But Ben and I kept on talking throughout the session and I even gave him a big hug when I left! Thank you Treatwell for introducing him to me.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous

The treatment room is above a chiropodist clinic. The décor is a little shabby and there is constant noise from the traffic passing outside. The Hopi treatment was quite relaxing. Not sure it has made much if any difference to my ears and for this reason would not have the treatment again. I was in and out in about half an hour.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a Hopi ear candle and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Very happy with my visit had ear candling with Anu and awarded 5 stars will definitely return again!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a Ear Candling and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a Hopi Ear Candles and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

This was my first session with my therapist Priti. She was very professional and attentive. She made sure that I'm comfortable through out the treatment. Her technique was different from Nicky but effective all the same. In addition to ear candling , I had head, neck, shoulder and back message which I thoroughly enjoyed. I will definitely recommend Nicky Salon. All the staff is pleasant and experienced in treatments they provide.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Fantastic experience, never had ear candling before but my ears were pretty blocked from holiday and needed them cleared some how. It's 3 days on and they have felt better each day. I have a second session this week and I am so excited to go back, after I had it done last week I was so relaxed i fell asleep at 8pm and didn't wake up until the next morning. Considering I usually don't sleep more than 4-5 hours it was incredible! Highly recommend.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a Ear Candling and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Find ear candling near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for ear candling

Ear candling

Ear candling

£20.00

Save 33%