Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Dry Floatation reviews

 
Share this

Check out all dry floatation reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

It was perfect!! We had a lovely day and this spa is beautiful! You have to try the snow room! The staff were absolutely world-class and we would definitely come back. Just wow!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Value
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I went for a Exclusive One Night Bubbly Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Fantastic value for money, lovely rooms and staff and really nice food as well. Will definitely return in the near future.

Venue scores
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Staff
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I went for a Exclusive One Night Bubbly Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Well worth the visit. Great half hour massage. Spa facilities among the best in London. Of particular note are the sanarium and snow room. We spent a very relaxing 4 hours here & will definitely be back. Have already recommended KWest Spa to friends.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Overal disappointed with my day! The facility is rather small compared to other sites I've visited.. And the dimensions look larger on their website! There was far too many bodies in the spa, a lot of waiting around to excess the rooms (sauna, steam, snow, etc) - however the staff were pleasant and treatments where lush! until my complaint (as above comments) where they didn't seem to even care and commented "it's bank holiday - expected" !

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Great set-up. Initially i was surprised that the facilities were all in the same area (as i thought it might be a bit limited because it was 'compact', but it turned out to be a benefit - easily going from one area to another and back again!). We had lunch in the restaurant and the food was delicious.
There was a steady flow of people, but it was not busy which was perfect as it meant there weren't loads of people competing for the different areas.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I went for a Courtyard Half Spa Day Indulgence and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

It was a late birthday treat for the Hubby and we both enjoyed every moment of it. The massage and facial was the best pampering we had in a while. I will defin go back 😎

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Value
Staff

Find dry floatation near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for dry floatation