Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Dry Floatation reviews

 
Share this

Check out all dry floatation reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Overal disappointed with my day! The facility is rather small compared to other sites I've visited.. And the dimensions look larger on their website! There was far too many bodies in the spa, a lot of waiting around to excess the rooms (sauna, steam, snow, etc) - however the staff were pleasant and treatments where lush! until my complaint (as above comments) where they didn't seem to even care and commented "it's bank holiday - expected" !

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Great set-up. Initially i was surprised that the facilities were all in the same area (as i thought it might be a bit limited because it was 'compact', but it turned out to be a benefit - easily going from one area to another and back again!). We had lunch in the restaurant and the food was delicious.
There was a steady flow of people, but it was not busy which was perfect as it meant there weren't loads of people competing for the different areas.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I went for a Courtyard Half Spa Day Indulgence and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

It was a late birthday treat for the Hubby and we both enjoyed every moment of it. The massage and facial was the best pampering we had in a while. I will defin go back 😎

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I went for a Exclusive One Night Bubbly Spa Break and have awarded it 3 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I went for a SpeKtacular Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Great value and worth every penny. Only downside is, if it is raining you won't be able to use the jacuzzi as it's outsidea

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

Certainly recommend this great bargain.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

I went for a Exclusive One Night Bubbly Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

My friend and I enjoyed the experience very much. The sun room, flotation and massage were excellent and the staff helpful and friendly. A very pleasant and relaxing way to spend a day - a treat for tired Londoners!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Ambience

Find dry floatation near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for dry floatation