Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Dermal Fillers reviews

 
Share this

Check out all dermal fillers reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Absolutely delighted with my lip fillers ! Staff was very friendly and reassuring. Dr fayaz and Emma could not have treated me any better. Delighted now that I traveled from Ireland over, as I wouldn't have got as good of a treatment done at home. Highly recommend total body care.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Dr Mayoni is a medical professional, highly qualified who offers a safe, high standard and natural resulting treatment. Furthermore, her pleasant personality makes the experience almost pain- free! After my first visit and the follow up and I am certain I will be a permanent client! Thank you again Dr Mayoni!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I had a great experience! Amar was very friendly and informative. We discussed the procedure, the effect and aftercare beforehand. He explained the best aesthetically pleasing shape for my lips and what I could expect to see. The pain was bearable which surprised me a lot! My lips were swollen for 2 days but it subsided quickly. Overall a fantastic experience and I highly recommend them!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I am very happy with the results I got with the non surgical nose reshape love it so much all my friends and family have said how amazing my nose looks and how much it suits my face more now. Will definitely be going back.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Really good and Nice staff

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

I had a Dermal Fillers and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

Excellent doctor and beautiful location in west London. It was a positive experience, will recommend.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

I was quite nervous getting dermal fillers in my lips as was worried about the size and reaction, especially because I was going to a festival that day I didn't want to have huge lips and loads of bruising, however Amar made me feel super at ease, was really friendly, and explained everything really well. I had no bruising, swelling or scarring. I am super happy with my results as they suit my face and aren't so drastic that its disproportionate to my features. Really happy and do not regret for a second getting it done!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

I've been to a few aesthetic Doctors, Dr Mayoni is hands down the best. I'm extremely pleased with the results.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

Dr. Rata's great. Her pre-procedure consultation was thorough and informative and she spent a substantial amount of time explaining all about the options available to me (filler vs botox, etc). Her conscientiousness, I suspect is a result of having practiced as a dentist for a number of years. I previously had a similar procedure done with a board certified dermatologist who practically wanted me out of his office as the procedure was competed, and he was not nearly as skilled and patient and competitively priced as Dr. Rata. I highly recommend for fillers. I will be going back to her again as soon as I need it.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find dermal fillers near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for dermal fillers