Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Dermal Fillers reviews

 
Share this

Check out all dermal fillers reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Dr Giorgia is very open but professional - I especially liked the fact that she was a dentist previously so felt much more comfortable with the treatment with this knowledge. Have recommended her to all my friends !

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I was a little nervous about this treatment, but it was such an amazing experience! Was put right at ease and felt like Dr Hasham was truly invested in fufulling my hopes, and was as excited as I was about the incredible results! Will definitely be going back for any future treatments. Thank you!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Amar was absolutely fantastic, it was a very professional and friendly experience which had my best interests at heart. I had dermal fillers and Amar performed the procedure based on how much would suit my face and make sure I didn't come out the other side looking fake. I couldn't recommend Amar highly enough and I'll definitely be going back.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Aestha Clinic is absolutely spot-on! Staff is friendly and professional! Since I come from Italy,I was looking for a good clinic in London, because I'm pretty demanding,when it comes to beauty treatments.
And Aestha Clinic fulfilled all my expectations and standards!
I'm definitely gonna book other appointments in the near future!
Xxx

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a Dermal Fillers and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

The follow up apointment was just as good as the first treatment given. Giorgia took her time and explained all the details. She uses the filler as a true professional and uses what she thinks will look best and tops up if needed on second treatment. I could not go to anyone else now for filler!!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had under eye fillers. I had paid £160.00 on the online booking form but when I got to the clinic, I was told I'd be better off with the filler that is £250 as it is for under eye hollows. So I paid the difference at the clinic. Dr Victoria was very reassuring and professional and is skilled at what she does. She used a blunt cannula for inserting the filler, it was not painful but I found I bruised more with this method. I had previously been injected using the traditional method, using a fine needle in my upper cheek area and it was an easier process for me. That is just my opinion, obviously many medical practitioners would disagree as the cannula method is more up to date. Maybe it's the type of filler used- teosyal redensity 2 I think it's called, but I was swollen and sore for a few days. I would call the clinic after booking to confirm the time as their booking system is not in synch with the online booking tool. Due to these inconsistancies my appointment was changed by the clinic twice. Nethertheless I am happy with the result and I would recommend Aestha Clinic.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Dr Giorgia is fantastic!! She is very thorough and explains all that she is doing in great detail and does not rush the treatment. She goes through everything about the product she is using and does not rush her treatment. I know I'm in good hands every time I go and have recommended friends with absolute trust knowing that she is great and they will be in great hands;))

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find dermal fillers near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for dermal fillers