Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Dental Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all dental treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Amazing service and very good quality of work - my teeth are squeaky clean, I'd definitely recommend Glaucia.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

very happy with my teeth cleaning results.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

They were very nice and gave me exactly what I went there to do.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

A good professional courteous team and a great result, cannot improve on that!
Thank you.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I did the Diamond Polish Treatment. The dentist also consulted me and reviewed the health of my teeth and did a super good hygienist treatment.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I recommend this place for dental treatment. Dr Jimena checked up my teeth and then she cleaned them throughly. My teeth look whiter and shiny. The treatment was held in a professional manner and after treatment was recommended. I will go back for further treatments. I felt that I was in good hands!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I had a Hollywood clean and have rated this five stars. The whole process was quick and my teeth look great!

Treatment scores

Anonymous

Only took 30 mins, not the 40. Not so good value..

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

I couldn't make my original appointment and the dentist were very flexible for me so I was able to change without a charge which I was very happy with. Went to see Gino at the CW branch near waitrose. Gino was very thorough in my cleaning and polish, all took 30mins so good during lunchtime break. He was very helpful and suggested ways to keep my pegs better looking :-)

Thanks again

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

great quick treament, teeth felt super clean after

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find dental treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for dental treatments

Similar treatments