Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Cosmetic Injectables reviews

 
Share this

Check out all cosmetic injectables reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I was amazed at the outstanding results and would definatly recommend treatwell to all my friends.
Surroundings are relaxing, calm and friendly. A professional team with great before and after care.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Visited Dr Mayoni last week for treatment to reduce frown lines and crows feet around my eyes. I felt at ease the whole time and Dr Mayoni was really gentle that I had little discomfort. Her knowledge and advice put me at ease as this was the first time having this treatment with her.
i'm so pleased with the results and am already looking more awake and smoother on my face. I can not recommend this treatment with Mayoni enough, I definitely recommend her professional treatment to anyone, particularly those who may be nervous to try it.
I am so happy, that we are already talking about a variety of other treatments which i'm looking forward to trying.
thank you Mayoni.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

AMAZING. Dr Mayoni is so lovely, I was a bit nervous but that melted away when I met her it became really fun and exciting. I am so happy with the results she is a genius.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Always brilliant!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Excellent as always.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Really pleased with the results and super friendly knowledgable service

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

I have seen Elizabeth before so I knew what to expect. She is knowledgeable and welcoming. This time the treatment felt a little too strong, but I am sure she will give me good advice when I go for my review appointment

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Dr Ratta, made me feel really relaxed, while explaining the treatment step by step. Will definitely go back and can recommend her to anyone needing cosmetic treatments at an affordable price.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores