Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Cosmetic Injectables reviews

 
Share this

Check out all cosmetic injectables reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Dr Mayoni is a very thorough and caring cosmetic Doctor, I am so happy to have found her, I'll absolutely be returning.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Dr Ratta took time to explain the procedure in detail and answer all my questions prior to booking and at the consultation.
She is highly skilled, making the procedure fairly pain free and she made sure to confirm all the aftercare for maximum success.
It was very important to me that the results look natural and they do.
I am very pleased and I highly recommend her.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Let me start by saying how great the customer service was. I messaged her and she answered all my queries. I had botox done to help with my sweating and so far its working amazingly. I will be going back again and would recommend anyone going to her for beauty treatments.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous

First time I had tried something like this, the doctor was great. She put me totally at ease and was hugely knowledgable. The treatment was painless and a pleasure to undertake in what was a smart clean surgery. Seeing great results already from the treatment, would I book again? Most definitely

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

New to the area, I was so nervous trying someone new for wrinkle-relaxing injections! But Neil came recommend (by two of my friends!) and also had great reviews so I thought I'd give him a try, and I am SO happy to have found him! He is incredibly friendly and put me at ease and was so professional. He explained everything in detail and patiently listened to and answered my tedious questions. I'm so happy with the treatment and the price is so competitive. So happy to have found him!!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

Chantelle is the best in the business. I wouldn't go to anyone else!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016
Treatment scores