Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Colonic Hydrotherapy reviews

 
Share this

Check out all colonic hydrotherapy reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

I have already passed on your details to a friend as a recommendation. I found the staff friendly, the lady who was with me during my session was very friendly (if a little militant!) but very professional. I would book again. Thanks

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Friendly staff and relaxed atmosphere.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Excellent, well handled booking process and good communications too.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Loved it staff fab and friendly

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous

The clinic is well located, Liz is very friendly and professional and I was pleased with the result.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

I had a Colonic Hydrotherapy / Colonic Irrigation and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

This whole experience was strange and rather traumatic and I will not be going again. I had been told to expect certain things from my peers who have had colonics before but the lady given the treatment as lovely as she was barely spoke any English and did not understand any of the questions I was asking her - the whole process was unknown, unexplained and because of that I worried about how things felt and they weren't particularly pleasant.

I felt really quite unwell the first night, I understand that it is better to have more than one treatment but im afraid I will not be going back.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

High quality establishment and knowledgeable staff. The experience wasn't what I expected, results were ok, but I'm willing to give it another go.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Oksana was as always professional, chatty and friendly and more important she got the job done! I have recommended countless friends to her for treatment and everyone has been delighted with results. recommend. x

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

I had a Colonic Hydrotherapy and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Find colonic hydrotherapy near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for colonic hydrotherapy

Similar treatments