Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Chiropractic reviews

 
Share this

Check out all chiropractic reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had been wanting to see a chiropractor for a while now, and I'm so glad that I chose Imperial Health. Toby is fantastic at what he does, he's a real expert and takes care and attention to your personal needs. The clinic is based right opposit Richmond station which is really handy too. I am now continuing to see Toby 3 times a week. Thanks again for doing such a great job!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

Very professional and accommodating, feel a lot better after the very first appointment.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

A professional approach, vrry informative and excellent customer service.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

The clinic is very clean, and the staff is very friendly and expert. After the treatment I felt much better. I would suggest it to a friend.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

I had the Chiropractic treatment and I rate it 5 stars

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Had to rearrange the appointment and Toby was really helpful. The consultation and two sessions were at an excellent price. Would recommend.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Excellent service and very professional. The receptionist was very friendly, took my details, offered me a drink and I was also shown an informative DVD explaining chiropractic treatment. The chiropractor was very friendly and explained everything thoroughly. X-Rays of my spine were taken and the results emailed to me the same day, showing where and how much my spine was out of place. I have since been back and had my results explained and had one treatment, and am looking forward to my next one! I thoroughly recommend this place!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

It was my fault that it took so long to find the venue in heavy traffic conditions so I was late. The staff were very kind and friendly so I fortunately did not lose my appointment. The consultation was good and very thorough. Everything was explained clearly. The x rays carefully produced so I know what a state my spine is in surely to be rectified by good posture, treatment and a careful exercise regime.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find chiropractic near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for chiropractic

Chiropractic

Chiropractic

£55.00