Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Chiropody reviews

 
Share this

Check out all chiropody reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I had a Chiropody Treatment Corn and Callus removal and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

I have been here several times to visit the chiropodist and they are always friendly and do a good job on a general chiropody maintenance treatment.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

The chiropodist was really friendly and gave me excellent treatment and advice to avoid any problems in the future.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2015

The treatment for general chiropody appointment for my feet was done well. The clinic is nice enough too. it is in a good location near highbury tube

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Chiropody and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Paola was lovely and I'm really pleased with how my feet look and feel. A big thumbs up from me- my feet are ready for summer!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Really graet service, she was very professional and friendly and really took the time to explain the problem and how to prevent it happening again. Efficient and effective service. Highly recommend

Treatment scores

Anonymous

Really friendly guy and great treatment. The clinic is also very zen and clean. I would recommend and I will go back.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2014

Paola was really friendly and made sure I was comfortable. Bit confusing as the waiting room is in a dentists but she saw me coming and showed me where to wait! I was expecting a 1 he appointment, but it was only 35 mins. Feet have been treated well, still a bit if hard skin but a million times better than ever before. Would definitely use again as she made me feel very comfortable - despite my manly feet, which she insisted they weren't ! Thank you

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous

I had a Chiropody and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Find chiropody near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for chiropody