Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Chiropody reviews

 
Share this

Check out all chiropody reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Am going to get my husband to have regular feet checks as he is borderline diabetic
My feet feel good and will follow the good advice given to me
Will be back

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Good treatment and advice, felt a little rushed but the chiropodist was friendly and seemed to know his stuff

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I had a Chiropody Treatment Corn and Callus removal and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

I have been here several times to visit the chiropodist and they are always friendly and do a good job on a general chiropody maintenance treatment.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

The chiropodist was really friendly and gave me excellent treatment and advice to avoid any problems in the future.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2015

The treatment for general chiropody appointment for my feet was done well. The clinic is nice enough too. it is in a good location near highbury tube

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Chiropody and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Paola was lovely and I'm really pleased with how my feet look and feel. A big thumbs up from me- my feet are ready for summer!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Really graet service, she was very professional and friendly and really took the time to explain the problem and how to prevent it happening again. Efficient and effective service. Highly recommend

Treatment scores

Anonymous

Really friendly guy and great treatment. The clinic is also very zen and clean. I would recommend and I will go back.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Find chiropody near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for chiropody

Chiropody

Chiropody

£30.00