Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Chemical Peel reviews

 
Share this

Check out all chemical peel reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I had a Luxury Manicure and Luxury Pedicure, Facials, Body Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

It was my first time at LAB and the staff we very friendly and well informed about all of the treatments. I felt at ease throughout the whole process and I look forward to returning for some more treatments.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I had a Bespoke Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I had a Glycolic Acid Peel and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

Very nice venue and pleasant staff. The experience was great, I would certainly do it again.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I felt extremely disappointed and robbed of my money. I went for a chemical peel, I notified Rabika that I have sensitive skin and have never had a chemical peel before. She proceeded to give me a strong chemical peel anyways and within 10 seconds of her applying the peel to my chin only, it was burning and the pain was not normal. I asked her to take it off. My skin was not assessed properly and I was not given the right intensity of peel - I asked to reschedule the appointment for a lower intensity peel or facial - she said she would have to charge me as "the product is wasted". Essentially they have taken my money and I didn't have the treatment I went in for because they failed to assess my skin properly!! I want my money back!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

fine lines all smooth out around my eyes instantly - Really love the results :)

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I left it a few days to write this to see how my skin looked after having my peel and microdermabrasion and I'm so pleased with the results! My skin is smoother and brighter and I love results, will be booking again.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I was suffering from acne for a while and decided to try a professional treatment to address it. I was feeling really down and depressed about my skin. Elena suggested the enzyme treatment instead of the peel and I took her recommendation. She was thorough, friendly and professional and explained there was no miracle to be expected, but that I had to be patient and persist.
4 days after the treatment and the face cream Elena recommended, my skin has cleared up dramatically. The acne has mostly dried and seems to be disappearing slowly. I am over the moon with results. I have also been following a healthy diet so it all helps.
Thank you so much! I will most certainly be back.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Find chemical peel near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for chemical peel

Micropeel 30% Glycolic

Micropeel 30% Glycolic

£60.00

Save 40%