Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Cardio Training reviews

 
Share this

Check out all cardio training reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Great value stay

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

I went for a Overnight Stay & Spa and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

I went for a Spa Creation Getaway and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous

Everything was great, could not fault a thing. Staff were very lovely and helpful so there were no issues at all.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Amazing Hotel.
Lovely restaurant and the food is delicious. Staff waited for us when we arrive late on the first night.
Only little thing is the carpet in the Bar area. Really in need of a clean as its very dirty. but this doesnt spoil the nice relaxing atmosphere of the hotel

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

Had a lovely time as a birthday treat. Staff were very pleasant, friendley and helpful. Tried out the zumba class which was very fun but exhausting, instructor was very welcoming! Pool and jacuzzi were lush just wished they opened later than 9pm as theres no life guards i think if ur staying in hotel you should be able to use facilities 24 hours. Gym was very standard no special equipment. Tried out the sauna and steam room but couldn't last longer than a minute not for me. Food was delicious. Room was nice, beds a little too soft and dipped in the middle for my liking but you can't please everyone.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

Good experience, good staff! Would recommend it to everyone who wants to be fit ans try a new experience ar the gym

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

Excellent trip all round..couldnt fault any aspect except was hoping for a few more vegetarian options at dinner. But otherwise all facilities and services in good condition :-)

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2014

second time visiting this hotel. come for a relaxing overnight stay and use of spa facilities had a lovely time. probably visit again sometime soon

Venue scores
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2014

The check-in experience was very quick, and peaceful. The staff were very friendly and knew exactly what we had booked for the day, which made me very pleased i had booked at the Ashdown Park Spa.
Unfortunately, the facilities let it down, for me. For the price you pay, i was expecting a very high standard. When i compare it to other places i pay a similiar amount for, it was well below par.
The swimming pool area left a lot to be desired. There were not enough seats for everyone to sit and relax, as you would expect for a spa day, and there was no other 'rest' area.
The pool is a good size, but was crowded with children, when we visited which spoilt it for my friend and i, who was expecting to have some peace and quiet.
The changing rooms had everything we needed, but were not very clean and crowded at times.

There are some positives though:
The gym was very nice, clean and well equipted.
The treatments were very good.
The staff were very friendly and knew what they were doing
Lunch was delicious!

All in all, the whole place could do with a face-lift.
I will no be returning unless some major changes are made!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Staff

Find cardio training near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for cardio training

10 Session Class Pass

10 Session Class Pass

£22.00

Save 66%