Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Callus Peel reviews

 
Share this

Check out all callus peel reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Feet felt so smooth after the callus peel. Staff member took time to complete the process. So pleased with the outcome.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Very good. Really enjoyed it.. very relaxing & the treatment was good.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

The team at Embellish Beauty were delightful. So professional and friendly. I took myself and my mum to have body massages and facials and we were not disappointed. Everything was relaxed and they took their time to make sure we were happy and comfortable. This is what I expect from a salon and I cannot wait to visit again. I have already booked my future appointments! Love you guys! X

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Lovely treatment room, Lorraine was very friendly and welcoming

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

My manicure and callus peel was very nice. The atmosphere relaxing and I was well looked after by the staff. Although the 'two week' manicure only lasted one week, the price was very good.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Fantastic experience! Lovely and professional staff. One of the best facials ever.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

This place is an absolute treat as always, I am very glad I found it! Everybody is very nice, even my boyfrind got offered a cup of tea while waiting for me! I highly recommend Glamour Hair & Beauty Salon!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a Pedicure, Manicure & Pedicure Services CND Vinylux and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Had a lovely and welcoming staff member who did a fantastic job! They accommodated me even though I had car issues and couldn't make my appt on time asd the flexibility was much appreciated. Thanks!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a Arcylic Nails Fullset and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Find callus peel near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for callus peel