Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Brazilian Waxing reviews

 
Share this

Check out all brazilian waxing reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I had a Hollywood Hot Wax SPECIAL £27 and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I went for a Brazilian waxing (not the most anticipated event of the year!). However, Sabrina did an excellent job!!
She made me feel really confortable in her intimate salon (in the heart of Soho), she was quick, friendly, precise and the treatment itself was pain-free.
Will definitely go back.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Donna is an exceptional beauty therapist who is very professional, attentive and friendly. I had a Brazilian Wax done and it was a much less painful experience than it has been in the past. I felt at ease and comfortable and will definitely be rebooking next month!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

great place, best rate ever and the environment is lovely!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Booked a last-min appointment here and turned out to be the best waxing experience I have had in London. Will definitely be coming back.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

So happy that I have discovered Ugly Duckling. All of the team are friendly and great at their jobs. Would recommend. A+++

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

It was good. Not a great look from the outside, but inside was clean and good.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Straight forward, quick, professional. Was able to see me a bit earlier. Great value for money compared to other London prices.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I went on a busy Saturday, the beautician had to answer the door a couple of times to her colleagues who needed equipment from the room. This was an uncomfortable experience when you are naked from the waist down on the bed waiting for your wax. Also, some of the staff members children were playing outside the room which doesn't create a relaxing atmosphere. The beautician was very nice and seemed to be doing a thorough job but I noticed she missed quite a lot of hair when I checked later on which is disappointing. However it is good value for money for a hot wax.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I had a Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Find brazilian waxing near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for brazilian waxing

Brazilian (Luxury Hot Wax)

Brazilian (Luxury Hot Wax)

£30.00

Save 57%