Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Brazilian Waxing reviews

 
Share this

Check out all brazilian waxing reviews.



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Katarina is always great, and even managed to make my waxing as pain-free as possible despite me cheating on her with my razor!! I'll definitely keep going back here.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

A great lunchtime visit for a Brazilian wax. Super fast and Ingi is really friendly and professional. She gave me a virtually painless wax, with the shape I wanted. I'll be back soon!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Really happy with my Brazilian with Louise. I was really put at ease, the wax was fairly pain free, really thorough job :) Booking for my next wax now. The salon is also really nice, warm treatment beds, and chilled non pretentious vibe.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

V E R Y G O O D S A L O N V E R Y H A P P Y W I T H B O T H T R E A T M E N T S. W I L L C O M E B A C K A G A I N. D E F I N I T E L Y R E C O M M E N D T O O T H E R S.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Great wax!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I had a Waxing Treatments, Brazilian or Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Fast bikini wax.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

So pleased finding this salon! Fozia was lovely, quick and experienced. I had a hollywood hot wax, and I think it was probably the most pain free experience of this type of waxing i've had. I am the sort of person that books into different salons here there and everywhere because of my work making me travel around. So believe me when I say I have all sorts of experiences in this department. This was such a quick easy visit, I will try and work it out to be a regular visit! Especially as the pricing is really reasonable for quality wax being used and service.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Great service and staff

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Marta is always friendly, efficient and always does a fantastic job. Would recommend Marta and M-beauty to everyone

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Find brazilian waxing near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for brazilian waxing