Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin reviews

 
Share this

Check out all brazilian blow dry keratin reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

Very happy with my brazilian blow dry treatment so far! Staff were very friendly and lovely too.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I had a Brazilian Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

Love this! This is my 5th time here for a Keratin treatment. The treatment is fairly quick and produces an excellent result which lasts for months. Best of all, it looks great when you leave the salon - no sticky hair for 72 hours before you can wash it.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I had a Men's Brazilian Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

Lovely staff, lovely salon, great service. I would definitely go back in the future!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

Great value, great results

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I had a Brazilian Keratin Blow-Dry for Medium Length Hair and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

Thank you to the team and especially to Julia for her dedication and professionalism. It is the second time that i have a Brazilian blow dry and have been really pleased with the results.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I booked by mistake the wrong date and they kindly changed it without any problem altough it was very last moment before the wrong appointment.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

The lady who did my hair was lovely - just not the best Brazilian Blow Dry I've had as it just not the straightest it's ever been.
They are currently undergoing a refurb or they've just moved in,.. so be prepared for a little bit of mess.
Would have been good to know it was cash only in advance too.
The one thing that did disappoint me - I show my booking ref on arrival, short hair Brazilian, which my hairdresser was totally fine with. When I went to leave her colleague questioned how much I should have paid 'as he would have charged me more' - it just made me feel quite uncomfortable. If they had questioned it at the beginning then totally fine, but not when it came to payment.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness

Find brazilian blow dry keratin near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for brazilian blow dry keratin

Rehab Keratin for FRINGE

Rehab Keratin for FRINGE

£20.25

Save 55%