Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Body Wraps reviews

 
Share this

Check out all body wraps reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016
Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I had a Shrinking Violet Body Wrap and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

The treatment was worthier for the price and yhe staff was very good.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Great experience love this place, so handy in bridge of allen. Natalie is brilliant, so friendly and makes the treatment very relaxing and comfortable. Would recommend :)

Venue scores
Staff
Spa Facilities
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Such a lovely experience. The place is set up really nice and has a great atmosphere. I got a body exfoliation treatment with an organic body scrub, along with the body wrap. Kate was really good at explaining everything and telling me in advance of what the treatments involved.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Vitalia is a hidden gem. Hidden above a hair salon.... you ascend the steps and find a haven of tranquil calm. The rooms are clean, nicely decorated, and relaxing. The staff is extremely well experienced, giving excellent treatments. I have had massages and wraps here. I love it. Fluffy towels and warm tables. Amazing caviar treatment and exceptional value.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

I went for a Two Night Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

I really liked my session with Divya, She did an amazing job! skin was in a perfect condition after the wrap! i will be back to her for another session.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Great value for money salon in very accessible location . I had the shrinking violet wrap.
The therapist made me feel very welcome and ensured that I was comfortable with a cozy robe , lovely warm therapy room and relaxing music . I found the therapist very amenable and she explain all of the steps involved in the wrap to me . Very satisfied with the results , dropped a few pounds and inches within 24 hrs . I have sensitive skin but had no issue with the oil and would say it's better and more effective than any wrap I have had before . Great little find

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Love all the treatments at caudalie! Attention to detail is what they do best, I always feel refreshed after having a treatment done. The wrap was very moisturising

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find body wraps near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for body wraps

Body Wraps

Body Wraps

£30.00

Save 33%