Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Body Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all body treatments reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Though I didn't feel really welcomed when I walked in this was a really relaxing treatment & a great offer. I'd definitely go back.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I wouldn't go here again for a massage. You are only behind a curtain so hear all the noise form the salon. The lady started 15 mins late and finished bang on when she should have so I was cheated and was not worth £40 for 45 mins - it was rushed and I didn't feel like she knew at all what she was doing. The worst massage I have ever had.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous

I went for a Special Waterfront One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Great hotel and nice spa facilities. Disappointed there was not beds around the pool area.
Location and staff can not be faulted. Spot on.
Food was excellent and a smart bar area to have a few drinks.
Highly recommend this hotel.

Venue scores
Value
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Andrea cut my hair, he's absolutely brilliant. The treatment I had was ok, but thought it was weird that the treatment provider stayed in the room whilst I was lying there with mud on for 20 mins as that took away the relaxation part of it for me.

Venue scores
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Value
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous

This was a wedding anivessary gift for my wife so i gave her the address only expecting that her details would be listed in the reception... Not true!
I had to send the confirmation details by email to her so she could prove the booking... Also the amount i've paid for it! They suggested her to come back the next day but she could 't as she would have to work...
The way she described:
Not really a SPA. Small pool with lots of kids and their parents around as an audience. There was a tub but wouldn't feel confortable with everyone watching me... There wasn't a relaxation room so i asked to stay in the room after my massage section but after 5 minutes they asked me to leave as someone else had book led a massage so the room... Left early as there wasn't much to do and as a last surprise £15 for car park.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Amazing massage. Stayed for a steam and sauna afterwards. Will return to this little haven off Leicester square

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Overall a very positive and enriching experience. Hayley was great - knowledgeable, professional but warm and friendly. My only suggestion would be to have a bit more time with one of the staff afterwards to explain the products more fully.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

I went for a Pick 'n' Mix Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 3 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Find body treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for body treatments

Aromatherapy Massage

Aromatherapy Massage

£20.00

Save 42%