Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Body Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all body treatments reviews.



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I booked deep tissue massage for my partner and he really r joyed the treatment..he commented that Christina was very lovely and effective..very pleased !!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

This salon and its amazing staff will never disappoint you. So go on, be pampered, be relaxed, feel a million dollars - you'll be glad that you did

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

A real value for money!

Venue scores
Staff
Spa Facilities
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Nat was the girl that did my treatment and may I say it was fantastic, my girlfriend was also very happy with her treatments, fantastic time. We are very happy

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Great facial, good staff, wonderful products.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Amazimg experience

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Amazing experience

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I went for a Afternoon Spa Escape and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Spa is lovely and the staff are great. Swimming pool was absolutely freezing and there was a plaster floating innit :-( other stuff was nice and treatments were great

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Staff


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

The team at Embellish Beauty were delightful. So professional and friendly. I took myself and my mum to have body massages and facials and we were not disappointed. Everything was relaxed and they took their time to make sure we were happy and comfortable. This is what I expect from a salon and I cannot wait to visit again. I have already booked my future appointments! Love you guys! X

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff

Find body treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for body treatments