Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Body Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all body treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I went for a One Night Retreat Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

The thing that surprised me was that even if i paid for my treatments in advance via a voucher I received as a present, the ladies at the salon weren't sure if they should perform the treatments, as i wasn't paying cash....
I stayed there for about 20 minutes till they figured it out (via phone with a Treatwell representative) that my bookings are fully paid....
Additionally, the same treatments that i booked online, were 5 pounds/each less if you paid cash at the salon.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016
Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

Had a lovely day, very relaxed. My daughter left her necklace in her dressing gown pocket, and Sheri, a member of staff, went above and beyond in helping us find it, thank you. We will definately be back.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I had a 90 Minute Pamper Package and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I started with a facial and neck and shoulder massage. It was bliss I was transported to a quiet chilled place of deep relaxation.
My therapist had very strong hands which I loved it got rid of my knots in my neck and head.
Then was the wonderful foot spa sitting quietly relaxing whilst the therapist massaged my toes legs it was delightful .
I would go again I definitely recommend crown beauty.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

all good - thanks

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I rated 4 stars

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I had a Reviber Vibro-Plate Sessions, 'No Needle' Transdermal Infusion Body Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Find body treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for body treatments