Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Body Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all body treatments reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Very nice kind staff. Flexible for time. Absolutely good service, thats why i am keep turning back to them

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed my visit, the therapist who did my treatment was lovely, but the girl on the till was miserable. All in all, good value for the treatments but £10 to get in a hot tub for 30 mins was a bit expensive !

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a Couple Luxury Face and Body Tranquility Ritual and have awarded it 4 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I have been having my hair done at the salon for many years and always loved my time spent there and the finished result of my hair.
Since the salon was revamped by Barb I love it even more.
The treatments that I had were 'spot on'! I felt pampered, relaxed, cared for and most of all felt very much at ease with all the staff and surroundings. I love it! Would recommend to everyone! Xxx

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Please don't waste your money going to the Jade Spa. My friend and I went to celebrate my birthday using a Groupon Voucher (afternoon tea for 2 people with 5 treatments @ £85.00) and it was poor. There is little (sometimes no) communication from the staff. Despite ringing up beforehand to check that our treatments would be at the same time and being assured that they would be, they weren't. So I was left for over an hour with magazines from last November and no Wi-Fi connection while my friend had her treatment and vice versa. The treatment and afternoon tea were okay, nothing special. The facilities are very limited - just one shower (in the hot tub area so you can't lock the door!) and you have to get changed in one of the two toilets (the staff didn't inform us that it is mixed sex changing!) so we were both nearly caught out! We spent an extra £10.00 each to use the "thermal suite" ie a hot tub which turned off after 20 minutes. I am waiting for the Manager (Ivan) to call to discuss our complaints but no call as yet. The frequent noise of the trams above added to our dissatisfaction. My first (and last) use of a Groupon Offer and I certainly won't be returning to the Jade Spa. Totally rubbish!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Friendly staff and a good value treatment :-)

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Staff friendly. Facial was particularly relaxing.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I booked a last minute facial and Indian head and back massage. The room was clean and calm, the bed was heated and the therapist was fab, very efficient and professional. Parking is easy, around the back or in Tescos near by.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

The lady giving the massage was amazing, she asked me how much pressure I want, found all my knots and sore points and apologised when we were interrupted by another customer. The place was okay, only criticism would be that there was no other staff member to answer the ringing phone or see the customer who turned up and that the massage lasted 45 minutes rather than the full hour.

Venue scores
Value
Spa Facilities
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

It was great, nice and relaxing, just what I needed!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find body treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for body treatments