Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Body Conditioning reviews

 
Share this

Check out all body conditioning reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I had a Hammam Experience and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Martin is great, all the classes are challenging and varied and he really motivates everyone. I can tell I've got fitter over the past couple of months!

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

Good experience, good staff! Would recommend it to everyone who wants to be fit ans try a new experience ar the gym

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2014

Excellent bootcamp. Exactly the kickstart I needed for this years fitness goals.

Will also visit the YHA hostel again, but not at half-term.

Venue scores
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Value
Cleanliness
Staff


Visited Aug 2013

RDS-Pro are an absolute pleasure to work with and a company which you can really put your confidence in.

Meeting a personal trainer in the gym and working out can sometimes be a little daunting, however after meeting my personal trainer, I was immediately put at ease and made to feel comfortable. Together we went through all areas which I was keent to target before setting out a plan and working our way through. I felt as though 'my goals' were important to both me and him.

I have been very impressed with the results after working with RDS-Pro and have only ever heard good things about the company. I will definately be returning and have recommended to lots of friends.



Visited May 2013

Just moved into the area and so glad I came across this gym! very personal and not overcrowded, trainers and really nice and keen to help. In - great workout - out no fuss love it.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Visited May 2013

Just moved into the area and so glad I came across this gym! very personal and not overcrowded, trainers and really nice and keen to help. In - great workout - out no fuss love it.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Visited Apr 2013

After being a member for over 3 months now I cant imagine joining a normal gym. Every thing is tracked so I can see when I am not working out hard enough. Convinced my husband to join who normally hates gyms and he loves it!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value


Visited Mar 2013

I highly recommend this gym. Within the past few weeks, there has been vast improvements. A lot of the machines used to be out of commission but now we actually see a maintenance man walking around working on the equipment throughout the day. I mostly go to Your Gym it is always well kept. I can personally see the difference in my fitness.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Visited Mar 2013

With over 30lbs to lose it is not easy to find a place where the workout is paced to my particular needs. Your Gym is that perfect blend of challenging workouts w/o the judgment of my fitness limitations. Four weeks into the program I am starting to reach my goals of weight loss and physical strength . . . Yeah! An added bonus is open gym. I can make up for missed classes or add to the workout routine.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find body conditioning near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for body conditioning

Hammam Experience

Hammam Experience

£49.00

Save 42%

Similar treatments