Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Body Conditioning reviews

 
Share this

Check out all body conditioning reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Really enjoyed my personal training with Carig. Great reslut, highly recommeded to everyone who is aiming on excellent results. 5 stars!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Martin is great, all the classes are challenging and varied and he really motivates everyone. I can tell I've got fitter over the past couple of months!

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

This is first class personal training, both Craig and Kirsty are great! Challenging but very rewarding result! Highly recommended, 5 stars!

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

I had 30 minutes cardio training , and I really enjoy it ! Highly recommend to anyone who wants to achieve great result efficiently !

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

I rate my personal training session 5 stars. Highly recommended, this is great for someone wants to achieve results,but has limited and inflexible time schedule, personal trainer can really help you !



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

Challenging and enjoyable , first class training, strongly recommended . This is ideal for someone wants an efficient training and a tailored solution !

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

Good experience, good staff! Would recommend it to everyone who wants to be fit ans try a new experience ar the gym



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2014

A holistic and thorough approach to fitness and training with an experienced and knowledgeable trainer. Preliminary assessment included a discussion of exercise needs, experience, expectations, food diary, physical assessment and a free training session to get an idea of level and experience of vibro-plate training. Tailored to individual needs this is the most thorough assessment I have had with a personal trainer. I really do recommend giving this place a chance.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2014

Excellent bootcamp. Exactly the kickstart I needed for this years fitness goals.

Will also visit the YHA hostel again, but not at half-term.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Staff


Visited Aug 2013

RDS-Pro are an absolute pleasure to work with and a company which you can really put your confidence in.

Meeting a personal trainer in the gym and working out can sometimes be a little daunting, however after meeting my personal trainer, I was immediately put at ease and made to feel comfortable. Together we went through all areas which I was keent to target before setting out a plan and working our way through. I felt as though 'my goals' were important to both me and him.

I have been very impressed with the results after working with RDS-Pro and have only ever heard good things about the company. I will definately be returning and have recommended to lots of friends.

Find body conditioning near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for body conditioning

Hammam Experience

Hammam Experience

£49.00

Save 42%

Similar treatments