Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Balinese Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all balinese massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

I had a Spirit of Bali and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

I had a wonderful balinese massage with Grace. I just wish I could have stayed longer! The room was a very calm, serene setting with beautiful scents and relaxing music. Grace was lovely. She knew it was my first massage so she explained it all to me and put my mind at ease. She was incredibly knowledgeable and you can tell she is very passionate about her job. The massage itself was great. Grace used a variety of techniques, including some very satisfying stretches and heated herbal bags. She focused on my neck and shoulders and this was where I had the most tension but she did treat the whole body from head to toe. She is very intuitive and knows how best to help her clients, but she did always make sure I was comfortable and that the pressure was ok. Overall, I had a fantastic treatment and would definitely recommend it to others.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

great service,value and location. It doesn't get any better and Kate is very knowledgable in her craft. thank you for such an amazing treatment at a time I really needed it. If you are looking for an oasis to go to and come out renewed and refreshed then this is the place.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016
Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

The massage itself was very good but unfortunately the walls are very thin so you can hear conversations going on around you. It was great being able to book the day before using wahanda though.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

Balinese massage used lots of warm oil so was a very relaxing and soothing. She used large sweeping stroking movements and I chose an oil at the beginning out of a choice of two to suit how I was feeling. It wasn't a deep tissue massage but very effective all the same leaving me feeling relaxed.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

Amazing! One of the very best spas I've been to and one of the best ever massages.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Spa Facilities

The receptionist is lovely, place is nice and welcoming, massage was OK too. Only thing that made me feel awkward was the full on selling of another massage straight after finishing. Before I'd even got dressed!! And the therapist didn't leave the room so I could get dressed either. Just not a nice calm way to leave!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Oct 2015

This was the best way ever to spend a rainy Friday! Although the spa facilities are not mind blowing, the atmosphere is welcoming and relaxing, and you don't feel rushed by the staff. Time goes at a different pace inside the Mandara spa. As for the treatments, they are top notch indeed. Having never had a Balinese massage before, this was an amazing experience. The therapists will also tailor the massage techniques based on your personal needs and preferences. And what's not to love about an Elemis facial? Left feeling completely renewed and in peace, with a huge smile on my face, courtesy of Mandara and my therapist Francesca.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2015

Kate is a super nice and very experienced therapist. I had an amazing time definitely coming back!!!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff

Find balinese massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for balinese massage