Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Aerobics reviews

 
Share this

Check out all aerobics reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

I went for a Girls Day Out Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2015

I went for a Spa Day for Two with Afternoon Tea and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I went for a Girls Day Out and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I went for a Girls Day Out and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous

I went for a One Day Leisure Pass for Two worth £30 and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Pretty unclean, needs a refurb, awful ambience: children's lessons in the pool! Choose a different venue - I wouldn't recommend to anyone...

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous

Got the vouchers as a gift had a lovely relaxing experience , very clean and comfortable the staff very friendly. Would recommend to family and friends

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Lovely, clean spa and gym. Food in the lounge was great and we got money off because we were using the spa. Made for an enjoyable day overall!

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

The spa was over crowded, the pool had hair and other bits floating in it! The changing room had a damp smell to it, the jacuzzi water was cloudy! Not at all impressed with the spa, it was a mothers day gift so I didn't make a complaint. I felt very embarrassed taking my mum there. I must admit tho the afternoon tea was nice although we were waiting a long time, and they forgot to bring our coffees we got them 45 min later. I wouldn't recommend and I wouldn't go again.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

We have been to Norton Park several times previously so knew what to expect. The staff are lovely and very friendly. I booked a treatment which was very relaxing and the therapist was great. All in all a very relaxing day.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value

Find aerobics near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for aerobics