Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Acne Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all acne treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Silvia is simply the best beautician I've ever met.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Skin feels amazing after a few days. Would recommend.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Basic facial was just what I needed. Enjoyed the treatment.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

The acne facial was amazing. After just one session I can already see a difference and will definitely go back for more. Natalie made feel very comfortable from the start and is extremely professional.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2016

The treatment was extremely relaxing and a lot of that is because Andrea really puts you at ease. My skin started to show improvement straight away and she gave me tips on how to maintain it at home which was great. Looking forward to my next treatment.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I booked an appointment for a facial at 6pm and wasn't seen until 18.45 as they were running behind schedule. When u had my treatment Jill was very nice explained what she was using and how it will help my skin. The facial was great and felt relaxing.

I would recommend the facial only issue was the delay in the appointment.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

My facial was amazing best one I ever had. My skin looks amazing. Thanks

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Great value for money - the staff was friendly and efficient, the treatment was very thorough and well done, the products were very good quality and the salon was meticulously clean. The location and overall outside look of the place put me off a bit, but once inside, it my misgivings were dispelled.
I will be going back again and would recommend it to anyone looking for a great facial, although if you are looking for one of those new age soothing spas with incense and soft music and a "namaste" greeting, this is not for you.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a Correct, Prevent and Perfect and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a High Frequency Facial (Great for oily /acne prone skin/ clogged pores) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Find acne treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for acne treatments

Acne Treatment

Acne Treatment

£100.00