Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Acne Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all acne treatments reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I booked an appointment for a facial at 6pm and wasn't seen until 18.45 as they were running behind schedule. When u had my treatment Jill was very nice explained what she was using and how it will help my skin. The facial was great and felt relaxing.

I would recommend the facial only issue was the delay in the appointment.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

My facial was amazing best one I ever had. My skin looks amazing. Thanks

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Great value for money - the staff was friendly and efficient, the treatment was very thorough and well done, the products were very good quality and the salon was meticulously clean. The location and overall outside look of the place put me off a bit, but once inside, it my misgivings were dispelled.
I will be going back again and would recommend it to anyone looking for a great facial, although if you are looking for one of those new age soothing spas with incense and soft music and a "namaste" greeting, this is not for you.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a Correct, Prevent and Perfect and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a High Frequency Facial (Great for oily /acne prone skin/ clogged pores) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a Microdermabrasion, Luxury Mask and Hot Muslin Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Absolutely love the Mutox treatment! Have recommended to my friends and will be back again.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I was phoned prior to the session asking if they could reschedule to a different time, which was fine by me. Then, when I arrived, I was told that the woman who I was booked with was running late (she arrived 15 mins after the start time although she was great and kept working on my treatment for longer). However, during that time I was asked if I would like refreshments and then told 5 mins later that they didn't have any milk. Then I was asked if I would go through to the back and knock on the door if anyone came into the salon as "it doesn't look good to keep people waiting" and I "should help out by making sure someone comes to talk to them". I felt more like staff as there was no professionalism and this was particularly unwelcomed as I was nervous for my treatment anyway.

HOWEVER, the treatment itself was great and the woman who did the treatment, Maryam, was lovely and gave lots of tips and advice as well as some samples to help look after my skin.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Waxing was good, but my facial was very very basic for what I paid. Was left laying with a face mask on for about 20 minutes with no massage or anything. Felt very awkward and not relaxing at all if I'm honest. Sorry.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a Acne Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Find acne treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for acne treatments