Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Acne Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all acne treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

I had a Acne Out Facial and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2016

The treatment was very effective and comprehensive for acne treatment. Not many salons provide high frequency and galvanic, so it was great to find a salon that does and that offers both as part of one facial, in addition to the normal cleansing, steam and extractions. It lasted slightly less than 1 hr 30 mins, but I have already booked my next appointment, as it worked well and the products used did not irritate my skin, like many do. The name on the shop is "Beautique" not Bio Beauty Care so check the street numbering so you don't miss it when you are looking for the salon for the first time!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I had a Deep Cleansing Facial, Cavitation Cleansing, Ampoule and Algae Mask , Neck Mask and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

The girl that did my facial was very nice and the place itself looks good. The results weren\t visible, but I am guessing it really depends on your skin and the way it reacts to facial and treatments.That is the reason I am not giving more than 3 stars. I had a nice experience overall and the staff was friendly.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

I would highly recommend Ewa for any of the facial treatments. She is knowledgeable about different face types, up to date treatments for all skin conditions, and has a wide range of skin care products to use. She immediately saw what my skin needed to have done and customized my facial to that. She is very polite but chatted with me so I would feel comfortable. Thank you Ewa!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments, Microdermabrasion, Luxury Mask and Hot Muslin Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

I had a Acne Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

Absolutely great experience - high quality products, nice ambience, very qualified specialists who are not hurried or rushed. The facial with deep clean fixed my skin after months of faff, the sonopeel avoided any inflammations, soothing massage and calming masks were an added bonus. Would highly recommend. Best quality of money in London for this quality of service, have found my go-to salon.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find acne treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for acne treatments

Acne Treatment

Acne Treatment

£45.00

Save 25%