Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Acne Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all acne treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

The girl that did my facial was very nice and the place itself looks good. The results weren\t visible, but I am guessing it really depends on your skin and the way it reacts to facial and treatments.That is the reason I am not giving more than 3 stars. I had a nice experience overall and the staff was friendly.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

I would highly recommend Ewa for any of the facial treatments. She is knowledgeable about different face types, up to date treatments for all skin conditions, and has a wide range of skin care products to use. She immediately saw what my skin needed to have done and customized my facial to that. She is very polite but chatted with me so I would feel comfortable. Thank you Ewa!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments, Microdermabrasion, Luxury Mask and Hot Muslin Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

I had a Acne Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

Absolutely great experience - high quality products, nice ambience, very qualified specialists who are not hurried or rushed. The facial with deep clean fixed my skin after months of faff, the sonopeel avoided any inflammations, soothing massage and calming masks were an added bonus. Would highly recommend. Best quality of money in London for this quality of service, have found my go-to salon.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

Hema is lovely and the facial treatment was very relaxing and really reduced my acne. I will be back :)

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

I had a Acne Out Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

Love this place, staff are friendly and highly skilled. I would definitely recommend going

Venue scores
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

Great treatment, will definitely get it again. Rachel is really friendly and attentive too.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Find acne treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for acne treatments