Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

24 Carat Gold Facial reviews

 
Share this

Check out all 24 carat gold facial reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a Gel Nails, 24kt Gold Collagen Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

Liked the treatment and quiet relaxing.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

Nicky is an amazing therapist. She creates such a relaxing enviroment and the facial is totally fantastic.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Although I had to wait for 30 minutes before they received me I enjoyed the treatment and the staff was prepared. I would return there again.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Very well done as always.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

My first facial in 12 months. Marcello explained everything, made me feel very comfortable and I was glowing afterwards. A real treat from start to finish!

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

My visit was great, the treatment was fantastic. It was the best facial I have ever had. I would recommend it to everyone, you leave feeling relaxed and your skin will look and feel amazing.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

It offers you good value of money

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

Very nice facial. Rosie was extremely patient and did a great job. I would be going every month. Finally one salon in UK which does the job very well and gives you good value for money.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

Kind and friendly therapist. Wonderfully relaxing and enjoyable treatment. 4*s for ambience as only downside is occasional noise from the street outside, though the lighting, music and candles in the room do help.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find 24 carat gold facial near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for 24 carat gold facial

Gold Facial

Gold Facial

£40.00

Save 50%