Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

24 Carat Gold Facial reviews

 
Share this

Check out all 24 carat gold facial reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Rosie did an excellent facial,beautiful facial massage, really enjoyed it,she's very friendly,courteous & polite,would def recommend the facial.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had a Gel Nails, 24kt Gold Collagen Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

Amazing as always

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

Liked the treatment and quiet relaxing.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

Nicky is an amazing therapist. She creates such a relaxing enviroment and the facial is totally fantastic.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Although I had to wait for 30 minutes before they received me I enjoyed the treatment and the staff was prepared. I would return there again.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

Very well done as always.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

My first facial in 12 months. Marcello explained everything, made me feel very comfortable and I was glowing afterwards. A real treat from start to finish!

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

My visit was great, the treatment was fantastic. It was the best facial I have ever had. I would recommend it to everyone, you leave feeling relaxed and your skin will look and feel amazing.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

It offers you good value of money

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Find 24 carat gold facial near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for 24 carat gold facial

Gold Facial

Gold Facial

£35.00

Save 22%