Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

24 Carat Gold Facial reviews

 
Share this

Check out all 24 carat gold facial reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

My visit was great, the treatment was fantastic. It was the best facial I have ever had. I would recommend it to everyone, you leave feeling relaxed and your skin will look and feel amazing.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2016

It offers you good value of money

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

Very nice facial. Rosie was extremely patient and did a great job. I would be going every month. Finally one salon in UK which does the job very well and gives you good value for money.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

Kind and friendly therapist. Wonderfully relaxing and enjoyable treatment. 4*s for ambience as only downside is occasional noise from the street outside, though the lighting, music and candles in the room do help.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

I had a Anti Anging Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

I had a 24 Carat Gold Ultimate Facial Spa Experience and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2015

I had a Anti Anging Facial, Thai Aromatherapy and have awarded it 3 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2015

Great service a very professional and experienced team. A relaxed environment and the quality treatments and services are good value for money.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2015

Amazing treatment. Value for money. Nice atmospheric music that engages you in the all around experience of relaxation. My skin felt amazing immediately afterwards and I was rejuvenated.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find 24 carat gold facial near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for 24 carat gold facial

Gold Facial

Gold Facial

£40.00

Save 50%