Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Does it offend you?

We expect Treatwell citizens to be polite and well mannered so if anything you see on this site causes you offence (profanities, unauthorised advertising, slanderous comments), please let us know and we'll look into right away.

Before you submit your report, have a read of our Community Guidelines to make sure the content of this review breaches them in any way.

If this is your business, see also our tips on dealing with negative feedback.


by KiSpaManager 2 years ago
Dear Sara, Thank you for taking your time to post your feedback regarding you experience with us. We are sorry to hear you did not find your experience with us fully enjoyable. VENUE LOCATION: Ki Spa is not located on the high street and therefore it is not visible from outside. We appreciate it may be difficult for Guests who are not familiar to the area to find the location. To assist our Guests we created step by step directions which are available within your booking conformation. There are also signs available directing Customers towards Nuffield Health where Ki Spa is located, we are sorry if you overlooked them. Ki Spa is located within Nuffield Health and advertised as such. Perhaps a little more research when choosing future venues will help to avoid disappointment. CLOSING TIMES: Weekend opening times are 9am-5.30pm as stated on our website and the information emailed to you, we can confirm the venue was closed at 6pm on the day you visited, hence not one hour before. There were Guest having treatments after you starting at 5pm and the venue was indeed open for their treatments.We are sorry you did not arrive earlier and take full benefit of the unlimited use of the facilities, it is understandable if your treatments finished at 5pm there would have been only limited time left before we close. TREATMENTS: Thank you for complimenting your treatments. We are delighted you enjoyed the experience as this is what we charge for. VALUE: We are sorry you did not find your package good value, you were welcome to stay unlimited time using the fantastic facilities during opening times 9am-5.30pm, service that comes at no cost to you as we do not charge for this. Our values are honestly priced holistic treatments carried out by fully qualified Therapists, organic skin and body care and FREE unlimited use of the wet spa facilities at your leisure during opening times. Ki Spa aims to please and we hope you will give us another chance and visit us again. Kind Regards

Why are you reporting this review?

Please give us concise information to back up your report

Already a Treatwell citizen?

If you've already registered with Treatwell, why not log in before reporting this content? If you log in we'll be able to get in touch with you once we've reviewed the content you're reporting.

If you're not a citizen, why not register now?

See also our tips on dealing with negative feedback.