Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Does it offend you?

We expect Treatwell citizens to be polite and well mannered so if anything you see on this site causes you offence (profanities, unauthorised advertising, slanderous comments), please let us know and we'll look into right away.

Before you submit your report, have a read of our Community Guidelines to make sure the content of this review breaches them in any way.

If this is your business, see also our tips on dealing with negative feedback.


by ACCOUNTS 2 years ago
Hi Anisaa, Firstly, thank you for leaving a review of your experience with us. We have looked into your visit with us and having raised your concerns with the Salon's management, we do remember seeing you. We always encourage customers who are unhappy with a cut or service to talk to us about it straight away. Our management do not recall you mentioning an issue to us on the day nor have our customer solutions received any contact from you at any point afterwards. In the three weeks since your visit, we would have been more than happy to re-do your cut or offer a service free of charge to improve a look your not happy with. We offer this so that customers to not feel the need to go elsewhere to complete any of our treatments and we feel upset that we were not given the chance to help you before you posted this account of your visit online. We would also like to say that it is exceptionally unlikely that a fringe trim, regardless of how short it has been cut, would be the cause of any hair thinning at the side of the head. Bearing all this in mind, we would still like to help you. Please contact me as soon as possible so that we can explore ways to assist you. We are sorry and it is regrettable that you have left our salon feeling like this and hope that you contact us soon. Kind regards, Shane (Manager)

Why are you reporting this review?

Please give us concise information to back up your report

Already a Treatwell citizen?

If you've already registered with Treatwell, why not log in before reporting this content? If you log in we'll be able to get in touch with you once we've reviewed the content you're reporting.

If you're not a citizen, why not register now?

See also our tips on dealing with negative feedback.