Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Does it offend you?

We expect Treatwell citizens to be polite and well mannered so if anything you see on this site causes you offence (profanities, unauthorised advertising, slanderous comments), please let us know and we'll look into right away.

Before you submit your report, have a read of our Community Guidelines to make sure the content of this review breaches them in any way.

If this is your business, see also our tips on dealing with negative feedback.


by ACCOUNTS 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for leaving a review of your day with us. As your aware, we are currently handling your complaint and I understand from our Customer Solutions Manager and or Accounts department, your refund should now have been processed and will be returned to you shortly. You are also aware that your particular package was a dry style makeover and does not include a wash or blowdry which was provided to you complementary Although we always aim to return your deposit with 7-10 working days, it has been unfortunate that in some cases, technical difficulties have delayed this process and we are doing everything we can to ensure delays are kept to a minimum. I hope this has been explained to you and we ask for your continued patience. The returning of a refundable booking fee's is a normal process for us as around 30% of our makeover/ photoshoot customers ask for their deposits back in which the vast majority are processed within in the time frame outlined above. We also operate a policy that forbids high pressure sales and any extras purchased are purely down to customer choice. I would imagine that the offer you have mentioned would be for the entire session on CD, which is a considerable discount based on our full price list displayed on our website. Lastly, I would like to say at this point that we are very sorry that you feel this way about the service that we offered you and we will continue to work with you to address all of your points. As always, if you have any further concerns or wish to talk to us, please contact our Customer Solutions department on: 01923 609 991. Kind regards, Shane (Manager)

Why are you reporting this review?

Please give us concise information to back up your report

Already a Treatwell citizen?

If you've already registered with Treatwell, why not log in before reporting this content? If you log in we'll be able to get in touch with you once we've reviewed the content you're reporting.

If you're not a citizen, why not register now?

See also our tips on dealing with negative feedback.