Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Nissou

Name: Nissou
Gender: Female
Location: Not provided

No description provided



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

JUST PERFECT!!! This is what I will always say about this salon and about Monica in particular. Consistent, good value for money and great treatment.



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

As always, I am thrilled to have become a regular here! Amazing work :) Monica is the best!



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Koy was great! The place is good value for money.



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

This place is a absolutely fantastic! Everyone is kind and nice. Monica is top! I highly recommend it!



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

The lady who took care of my wax was not the same as the person I requested but she was very good. The place is not spot on in terms of cleanliness and i was charged extra money without prior warning.



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

The massage was very good. The venue is nice and clean; staff are friendly and professional. Highly recommended!



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had one of the best waxes. Monica, who is already really amazing at manicures, did a great job waxing my legs and I am extremely grateful! way to go No1! :)



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Amazing as usual! Place is terrific and Monica is a star :)



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

The place is nice and cosy. Staff are attentive. They know what they are doing. I recommend it for a good massage.



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

This place is truly amazing and I will never change venues. I am never disappointed with their service and Monica is a true star!!!

0

First Reviews

0

Ratings Given

0

Ratings Received

0

Favourites

0

Wishlist Items

0

Questions asked

0

Questions Answered

0

Comments

0

Articles

Member since: 06-Oct-2012