Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Nissou

Name: Nissou
Gender: Female
Location: Not provided

No description provided



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

Koy is really good!!! I recommend her for a wax. Place is nice. Everyone is extremely friendly! Been going there a while now :)



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

This place never disappoints. I had been before and had my wax done with another employee and it was great. This time it was also very good.



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

This salon is the highlight of my bookings :) I am now a regular there and I cannot praise it enough. Everyone is so so kind. My absolute star is Monica.

The venue was OK. The owner was friendly and nice. Her threading was generally good and clean. I would recommend her.



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2015

The lady who did the massage was nice but it was not that great. The session was meant to be for one whole hour and it ended 15 minutes earlier.



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2015

This place is clean and people working there are kind, punctual and experienced. It is good value for money. Highly recommended.



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2015

This salon is always a delight...and I cannot write about it enough. All the staff are nice and I absolutely love Monica and Nady. Both are smiley, hardworking, knowledgeable and fun.
I truly recommend this place for anyone wishing for a great and affordable manicure/pedicure.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

As always, this place never fails me. You are always treated kindly, staff are helpful and smiley. You get what you need and more! It is real value for money with a very personal tough. I highly recommend it!



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Every single one of the staff members is amazingly helpful, knowledgeable and nice. No matter who does your nails for you, you are guaranteed a wonderful outcome! Highly recommended.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Helena is not only an amazing beautician, she is also a great human being. Her work is close to perfection and the experience I had was beyond 'value for money'. I am definitely returning!!!

0

First Reviews

0

Ratings Given

0

Ratings Received

0

Favourites

0

Wishlist Items

0

Questions asked

0

Questions Answered

0

Comments

0

Articles

Member since: 06-Oct-2012