Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Nissou

Name: Nissou
Gender: Female
Location: Not provided

No description provided



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

The lady who took care of my wax was not the same as the person I requested but she was very good. The place is not spot on in terms of cleanliness and i was charged extra money without prior warning.



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

The massage was very good. The venue is nice and clean; staff are friendly and professional. Highly recommended!



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I had one of the best waxes. Monica, who is already really amazing at manicures, did a great job waxing my legs and I am extremely grateful! way to go No1! :)



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Amazing as usual! Place is terrific and Monica is a star :)



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

The place is nice and cosy. Staff are attentive. They know what they are doing. I recommend it for a good massage.



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

This place is truly amazing and I will never change venues. I am never disappointed with their service and Monica is a true star!!!



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

This place is amazing!!! Never fails to impress me. Staff -especially Nady and Monica- are extremely professional and kind. I highly recommend it.



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2015

Koy is really good!!! I recommend her for a wax. Place is nice. Everyone is extremely friendly! Been going there a while now :)



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

This place never disappoints. I had been before and had my wax done with another employee and it was great. This time it was also very good.



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

This salon is the highlight of my bookings :) I am now a regular there and I cannot praise it enough. Everyone is so so kind. My absolute star is Monica.

0

First Reviews

0

Ratings Given

0

Ratings Received

0

Favourites

0

Wishlist Items

0

Questions asked

0

Questions Answered

0

Comments

0

Articles

Member since: 06-Oct-2012