Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

66 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Book now
Please select the service you’d like to book.
Znips Hair Salon Wilton Road
Znips Hair Salon Wilton Road
75 Wilton Road,
London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Znips Hair Salon Wilton Road
75 Wilton Road,
London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Opening hours

Mon 11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tue - Wed 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thur 10:00 am - 8:30 pm
Fri 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sat 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sun Closed
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Znips Hair Salon Wilton Road part of Znips Hair Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

Enter ZNIPS hair salon and you are surrounded by contemporary French chic interior and a calm atmosphere. Our staff are warm and welcoming and dedicated to affordable excellence. We believe that before you choose your hairstyle you need to consider your lifestyle and the aspect of your personality that you wish to express. By using our skills and expertise we will consult with you and create a perfect style for you. We stand for beauty, fashion, art and design, education, innovation and culture. Znips has twice reached the regional finals of the L'oreal Colour Trophy and our creative team frequently participates in styling at fashion shows for the theatre and at event productions. Dorees Detel, creative director and founder of Znips, has been managing director of Hive London boutique hair salon in Pimlico since 1995 and now in 2013 the two companies have officially merged!

See more
Products used at this venue:

Services

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews (written by customers after their visit)

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 66 reviews

5 stars 35
4 stars 24
3 stars 6
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Blow Dry (13)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (43)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies Wash & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great venue and great cut

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Love the cut and style

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Got just the haircut I was looking for.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
...and next time you will look for one, you will receive a hair treatment on the house. just mention your review at the reception or when booking. Thanks for the 5 stars ;-)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The gentleman on reception was rather rude when I walked in. I said, I do apologise for being a little early - & he rolled his eyes at me, as if I was being a bother. I wouldn't have minded, but I was only 15 early & explained I would be happy to read my book & wait. Then the hairdresser, was really direct - he told me not to go any blonder. I said that I would like to, & the end result was that my highlights (well he actually did lowlights) were darker than my original colour, therefore I have a number of streaks whereby the top half is darker than the bottom half. I was really disappointed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We would like to know who you are as we don't have a record of anyone doing highlights thru treatwell for the past several weeks. if you weren't happy with them, we could easily have some of our other colour technicians fix the job for you- free of charge. About the reception, we really doubt about the person rolling his eyes. it was probably miscommunication as that person set the rules of greeting customers and is with us for over 2 years with great customer feedback.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Hair blowdry was very good. Got treatment of colour and consultation as well which was top notch. great atmosphere wonderful salon well located highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
A really friendly and efficiently service. Recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Ladies Wash & Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Ladies Wash & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Tibir, my hairdresser was friendly and welcoming. The salon was really professional and I felt total co Firenze in his skills. Really nice as often I get a bit nervous with hair cuts with very short hair. But this was probably my favourite haircut to date- he got it spot on!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Always a great service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Great haircut, would reccomend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with my blow dry. I have visited a few times now and always leave with a great finish and style. Will be back again soon. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly welcoming salon with a good atmosphere. I had a wash, cut and rough dry which I was pleased with. Refreshing to receive such good customer service. I will return. (WM)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had my hair cut and styled at Znips and I am pleased with it. It is nice salon, reasonably priced and the stylist was friendly but efficient. I would go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Straight Blow Dry with Head Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
It was only okay. Felt like my hairdresser was quite rough handed - admittedly I have very tangly hair but when he combed my hair out it really hurt! No head massage when washing hair and when doing the cut, and clipping my hair up to cut specific sections he hair smacked me in the eye twice! Did apologise once but he just seemed a bit sloppy. Overall the haircut was exactly what I asked for so can't grumble there!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 7 months ago
A quality haircut, done in a reasonable time, without any waiting. The staff is friendly and professional. The only issue I had with this booking is that I chose a specific member of the team to do my haircut. It turned out that this person had a day off planned in advance and I hadn't been informed about it at all. However, the stylist that took the job over was also very professional and I left happy. In general, spot on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely staff. Great atmosphere. Would use them again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Show earlier reviews