Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

70 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Book now
Please select the service you’d like to book.
Znips Hair Salon - Wilton Road
Znips Hair Salon - Wilton Road
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Znips Hair Salon - Wilton Road
75 Wilton Road,
Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Opening hours

Mon 11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tue - Wed 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thur 10:00 am - 8:30 pm
Fri 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sat 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sun Closed
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Znips Hair Salon - Wilton Road part of Znips Hair Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

Located in the heart of Victoria, Znips Hair Salon is an acclaimed boutique salon specialising in men and women’s bespoke hairdressing. This contemporary salon blends modern style with chic French decor to create a sense of luxury and extravagance.

Znips Hair Salon believes that when choosing your hairstyle you need to consider both your lifestyle and the aspects of your personality that you want to express. Their warm and welcoming staff use their skills and expertise to create your ideal style. They use organic hair products from brands including Bumble and Bumble, ghd and L’Oreal to ensure healthy, long-lasting results.

See more
Products used at this venue:

Services

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews (written by customers after their visit)

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 70 reviews

5 stars 37
4 stars 26
3 stars 6
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Blow Dry (16)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (44)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (4)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Good - nice staff, great wash/cut

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Clean, tidy and asthetically professional looking salon. Staff fairly uniterrested. Over priced blow-dry; have had much better quality services for standard prices at higher calibre venues e.g. Hershesons, Dry By, Duck & Dry. Can't comment on quality of other services but wouldn't recommend to get a blow dry here. Won't be returning unfortunately.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Team was great and very kind about what I wanted and service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly staff, nice salon, great location but blow dry wasn't exactly as I'd asked for.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Ladies Wash & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Great venue and great cut

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Love the cut and style

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Got just the haircut I was looking for.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

7 months ago
...and next time you will look for one, you will receive a hair treatment on the house. just mention your review at the reception or when booking. Thanks for the 5 stars ;-)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
The gentleman on reception was rather rude when I walked in. I said, I do apologise for being a little early - & he rolled his eyes at me, as if I was being a bother. I wouldn't have minded, but I was only 15 early & explained I would be happy to read my book & wait. Then the hairdresser, was really direct - he told me not to go any blonder. I said that I would like to, & the end result was that my highlights (well he actually did lowlights) were darker than my original colour, therefore I have a number of streaks whereby the top half is darker than the bottom half. I was really disappointed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We would like to know who you are as we don't have a record of anyone doing highlights thru treatwell for the past several weeks. if you weren't happy with them, we could easily have some of our other colour technicians fix the job for you- free of charge. About the reception, we really doubt about the person rolling his eyes. it was probably miscommunication as that person set the rules of greeting customers and is with us for over 2 years with great customer feedback.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Hair blowdry was very good. Got treatment of colour and consultation as well which was top notch. great atmosphere wonderful salon well located highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
A really friendly and efficiently service. Recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Great service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Ladies Wash & Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Ladies Wash & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Tibir, my hairdresser was friendly and welcoming. The salon was really professional and I felt total co Firenze in his skills. Really nice as often I get a bit nervous with hair cuts with very short hair. But this was probably my favourite haircut to date- he got it spot on!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Always a great service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Great haircut, would reccomend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy with my blow dry. I have visited a few times now and always leave with a great finish and style. Will be back again soon. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Friendly welcoming salon with a good atmosphere. I had a wash, cut and rough dry which I was pleased with. Refreshing to receive such good customer service. I will return. (WM)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had my hair cut and styled at Znips and I am pleased with it. It is nice salon, reasonably priced and the stylist was friendly but efficient. I would go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Show earlier reviews