Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

687 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Willow Hair & Beauty
Willow Hair & Beauty
9-15 Leather Lane,
City of London, EC1N 7ST
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Willow Hair & Beauty
9-15 Leather Lane,
City of London, EC1N 7ST
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 687 reviews

5 stars 323
4 stars 254
3 stars 75
2 stars 22
1 star 13
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (8)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (2)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Facials (9)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (161)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (59)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (36)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (167)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (51)
  • Hollywood Waxing (136)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (118)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (26)
  • Pedicure (24)
  • Two Week Manicure (50)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
good service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
People seemed rather unqualified. Having said that i wanted a simple cut which I got and I was happy with it. Maybe f you are going for a move serious treatment/cut i would suggest going somewhere different.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
very pleased with the waxing service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
As always the service and treatment at Willow was top notch. The therapist provided me with some great post-treatment advice which I appreciated. I'm a regular customer and would encourage others to become one too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
very quick and friendly service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I wasn't informed in advance of the treatment that hot wax would cost an extra £5, which I had to pay afterwards. Otherwise it's a great salon, if a little overpriced.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had Amy as my hairdresser, and she was very perceptive and understood what I wanted immediately. She also managed to layer my hair well and quickly (which is an achievement coz I have ridiculously thick hair). Overall, it was a pleasant experience, and I certainly wouldn't mind going back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great cut! The stylist listened to what I wanted and gave me exactly that! Will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Really good value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great cut and colour, very friendly staff, would visit again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Bikini High and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly and professional staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really good styling and blow dry, the stylist was young, friendly and wonderful. Only part that could have been improved was that it felt slightly rushed, if I had had more time then I would have asked her to change the cut slightly. Overall very happy and great value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
The staff were very friendly, I had a nice hair wash and massage, my cut was good but I wasn't blown away (excuse the pun) with my blow dry.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great experience. Friendly staff and very quick!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Shellac Nails - Hands and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely salon. The wax was quick and fairly painless! I would definitely book again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great location, good hair cut and value for money was amazing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Michelle was lovely and made me feel very at ease. The wax wasn't as thorough as others I've had at Willow but I would still recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel