Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

604 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Willow Hair & Beauty
Willow Hair & Beauty
9-15 Leather Lane,
City of London, EC1N 7ST
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Willow Hair & Beauty
9-15 Leather Lane,
City of London, EC1N 7ST
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Willow Hair & Beauty   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 604 reviews

5 stars 287
4 stars 223
3 stars 66
2 stars 17
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (8)
  • Facials (8)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (141)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (56)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (35)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (149)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (47)
  • Hollywood Waxing (126)
  • Waxing (99)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (24)
  • Pedicure (24)
  • Two Week Manicure (41)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Loved the shellac manicure - colour is fab and it doesn't take long at all!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Second time in this place and really enjoy it.
The girl that made my nails is very professional and quick, just as I like.
I guess I will be doing a massage next time.
Def rec

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience, the beautician is lovely, friendly and professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Waxing was very precise and thorough. She was running late which was an issue as I'd booked on my lunch hour.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and efficient waxing appointment. Chatted with the beautician throughout which kept me comfortable. Had a little bit of a wait but I was done before I expected so not too bad!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a 1/2 leg and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
refused to apply more than two coats of wax over the same area, even when there was hair remaining, which left me going home with an unfinished job- good ambience but i don't think i would pay money to get a wax there again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Amen. Terrible wax jobs here.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
lovely place and a fabulous mani - I'll be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Professional, quick and polite staff. Highly recommend a visit

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great colour recommendation, my nails look fab.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Karolina and the rest of the staff were super nice to me! The wax was very quick not that painful. I'll go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Karolina was amazing she did my waxing to perfection and engaged me in a chat that made me forget about the waxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Went in on my lunch break an d service was quick, efficient and done to the standard I'd expect. I will continue to go here regularly as it's convenient for my work location.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great location from my office with friendly polite staff.
Will be returning

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience, fast job and lovely atmosphere. Therapist puts you right at ease and makes it as pleasant an experience as possible.
Definitely recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Made me feel extremely comfortable and eased me back into waxing, got every hair (even the ones really high up my leg) and was the least painful wax I have ever had with no swelling, fabulous.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I am new to london and had been to a few blow dry bars with average results. Living in the area I tried willow and the results were wonderful! The staff were so welcoming, so attentive and while I was there even showed me other services they offered which were also great such as the eyelash extensions, nail etc. I will go back for both hair and beauty and anyone who is nervous about results for something as simple as a blow dry, as I was, I do encourage you to go here

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
This was a last minute emergency appointment before I went away, I only booked it the night before. When I arrived a little early, I was asked to have a seat then within seconds they had a shuffle around and put me with another stylist so I wasn't kept waiting - as this was a lunchtime appointment, that was great!

I was really pleased with the cut and there was a nice level of chattiness throughout without it being too much.

Will definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
friendly and efficient staff. once again an almost pain free waxing experience even though I was with a different beauty therapist and had a Brazilian this time - everyone very professional here. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great atmosphere and very clean. Good quality wax and quick.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel