Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

2842 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Wellness Lounge
Wellness Lounge
3 Acton Lane,
Chiswick, London, W4 5NE
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Wellness Lounge
3 Acton Lane,
Chiswick, London, W4 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 2,842 reviews

5 stars 2201
4 stars 506
3 stars 114
2 stars 17
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (3)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (9)
  • Body Wraps (16)
  • Cellulite Treatments (3)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (64)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (4)
  • Chemical Peel (10)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (38)
  • Eyebrow Threading (53)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (57)
  • Eyelash Extensions (72)
  • Eyelash Perming (3)
  • Facials (72)
  • Facials - CACI (11)
  • Microdermabrasion (46)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (9)
  • Brazilian Waxing (245)
  • Hollywood Waxing (83)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (10)
  • Laser Hair Removal (40)
  • Leg Waxing (15)
  • Waxing (843)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (10)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (51)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (5)
  • Pregnancy Massage (5)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Sports Massage (7)
  • Swedish Massage (68)
  • Therapeutic Massage (5)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Laser Treatments - Skin Rejuvenation (7)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (8)
  • Gel Nails (565)
  • Manicure (310)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (226)
  • Two Week Manicure (14)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Viola is amazing !! She's 5 stars !!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
love my nails, girls were as friendly as ever and helped me pic a fab colour for my holiday nails x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 3 days ago
Had a Hollywood wax and have rated 5 stars

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent as always! By far the best place for waxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 5 days ago
Such a nice therapist! I wish I remembered her name as I would love to request her again. Quick and pretty painless.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 5 days ago
The facial was just what I needed: a combo of face massage, cleansing and hydration all in 30 minutes. Skin felt great after and was relaxed for the rest of the day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
I often use The Wellness Lounge in Chiswick for gel manicures and pedicures. This time my nail technician was Wiola and her work is immaculate. She is gentle but does a thorough pedicure and my toes now look lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional and clean and quick waxing experience! Great for a holiday coming up and always a fantastic staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Always a star visit!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Always friendly, professional and flexible. Best in class waxing service. I do recommend them.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
I always get good treatments at Wellness Lounge and the staff is very friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 15 hours ago
Very professional and quick service. Would recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
I visit this salon often and staff are always so lovely! The Brazilian wax is quick and good results. I find the room very relaxing too, with soothing music in the background and nicely decorated. A very welcoming and professional salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Nice lady, great pedi

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Gel mani looks great! Perfect shape to nails. Pedicure was complete and polish looks great too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 6 days ago
Perfect

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wiola is great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
I booked a tranquility body ritual. It turned out to be just a regular massage-now listed here as 'Aromatherapy Massage' which is more accurate. I was expecting something different based on the description. The massage was ok. The treatment room is near reception and loud. The room was also chilly and the lotions were cold. The therapist often asked if I was relaxed-lol that made me not relaxed of course. I've had better massages in the area. Need to correct this description on this 'Tranqility body ritual'.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel