Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

1980 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Wellness Lounge Chiswick
Wellness Lounge Chiswick
3 Acton Lane,
Chiswick, London, W4 5NE
United Kingdom

Salon

Wellness Lounge Chiswick
3 Acton Lane,
Chiswick, London, W4 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Wellness Lounge Chiswick   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 1,980 reviews

5 stars 1483
4 stars 392
3 stars 89
2 stars 14
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (3)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (16)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (53)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (4)
  • Chemical Skin Peel (7)
  • Eye Treatments (16)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (14)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (28)
  • Eyebrow Threading (26)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (27)
  • Eyelash Extensions (26)
  • Eyelash Perming (3)
  • Facials (60)
  • Microdermabrasion (36)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (170)
  • Hollywood Waxing (74)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (7)
  • Laser Hair Removal (34)
  • Waxing (607)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (6)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (47)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Sports Massage (6)
  • Swedish Massage (49)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Laser Treatments - Skin Rejuvenation (6)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (8)
  • Gel Nails (280)
  • Manicure (238)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (1)
  • Pedicure (161)
  • Two Week Manicure (12)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had an amazing back facial, having suffered from acne I have some scarring making it impossible to wear backless tops, I hope to return and hopefully end up with a clear back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Such a pleasure to visit this place. Staff are always friendly and helpful and the treatments are expertly done. I've never been kept waiting either.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a G-String Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Even though it was a small treatment, it was still an enjoyable experience. Having tried other venues I was very pleased with the way they take off shellac and my nails look nice and healthy. Would def come back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing deep tissue massage by Tatiana, she took the time to check if I had any issues/injuries, spoke to me throughout giving tips and advice, vonstantly checked if the pressure was ok and the massage itself really helped loosen a lot of tension in my body. Amazing massage and would definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I go here all the time for everything. The staff are all amazing and all treatments are professionally completed and the waxing (even Hollywood) pain free. I couldn't rate this place high enough. 5⭐️

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Great treatment as usual! Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Great as always and the girls are really helpful and lovely ! Will be coming back soon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 days ago
Great treatment with Olga. Very quick and pain free. Turned up 30minutes late due to terrible traffic but rang ahead to let them know and they were still able to see me. Fantastic service :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Very good, welcoming

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I came to have eye lashes removed after another salon had absolutely botched it. The lady was so gentle and took all the time in the world to reassure me and did her best to salvage what she could of my real lashes. So I was very impressed and incredibly grateful to her for making such a traumatic situation as painless as possible. Absolutely fantastic.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly staff good at their jobs. Place is not luxurious but very efficient

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 day ago
Great manicure experience with good advise on colour choice. Felt like new afterwards

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I come here a lot and love it - staff are friendly and service is exceptional. I've only ever had a shellac pedicure and shellac manicure so can't comment on other treatments. Wiola is an artist and a genius - I showed her a picture of a dress I was wearing to a high-profile awards ceremony and a week later she created the most amazing designs during an outstanding pedi/mani. It's always a treat to go in and best of all, the nails got a lot of airtime as we won the award we were nominated for! Thanks as always Wiola and Olga!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Olga is quick and professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic place - very friendly staff snd great treatments. I will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
There's a great massage chair to sit in whilst getting a pedicure. Extremely hygienic, the foot scrubbers have disposable pads! Therapist was very friendly but not too chatty (which I prefer). Only minor complaint would be that the nail polish want painted on as evenly as when I had a shellac manicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing tranquility body ritual massage from Tatiana! I felt like I was floating! Very relaxing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I enjoyed my experience at Wellness Lounge. I was particularly impressed with the extensive choice of colours to choose from!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is my regular salon. I have never had a bad experience here. All the girls are lovely and professional. I had a Hollywood Lycon wax. Wiola put me at ease straight away and the procedure was done as painless and efficiently as possible.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel