Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

1903 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Wellness Lounge Chiswick
Wellness Lounge Chiswick
3 Acton Lane,
Chiswick, London, W4 5NE
United Kingdom

Salon

Wellness Lounge Chiswick
3 Acton Lane,
Chiswick, London, W4 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Wellness Lounge Chiswick   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 1,903 reviews

5 stars 1414
4 stars 385
3 stars 88
2 stars 14
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (2)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (16)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (52)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (4)
  • Chemical Skin Peel (7)
  • Eye Treatments (15)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (12)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (27)
  • Eyebrow Threading (24)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (26)
  • Eyelash Extensions (23)
  • Eyelash Perming (3)
  • Facials (60)
  • Microdermabrasion (35)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (160)
  • Hollywood Waxing (72)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (7)
  • Laser Hair Removal (34)
  • Waxing (589)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (5)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (45)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Sports Massage (6)
  • Swedish Massage (49)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Laser Treatments - Skin Rejuvenation (6)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (8)
  • Gel Nails (260)
  • Manicure (233)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (1)
  • Pedicure (157)
  • Two Week Manicure (11)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Great and super quick wax, very efficient and results is very satisfying. Would recommend and will come again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with my eyebrow threading. Usually do eyebrow waxing, but this was very good too.
Nice colour on the tint as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely pedicure at the Wellness Lounge. They have so many colours to choose from! Service was good and I will be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Shellac Colour and Soak Off and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, efficient and minimal discomfort. Ask for Olga!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I come to the wellness centre for everything and love this place. Unfortunately on this occasion I was kept waiting for 30minutes with no explanation and so can only rate this four stars. The appointment itself was of top quality, a large selection of up to date shellac colours and my nails still look amazing. But will be back soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Very good massage, pressure was right. friendly staff, asking where you would like the focus to be on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing (Lycon Hot Wax) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Another great treatment at Wellness Lounge. Staff are friendly, and the service is quick and hygienic. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Very good !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Olga is amazing, the whole treatment was very quick comfortable, would highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had shellac. The treatment was very good and I am happy with the result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Good job. Nice shape and nice even shellac.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic experience as always! Thanks Olga and team.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Good colour choice and always a great finish. Nails are spot on and last for me about two-three weeks. Lovely people and handy location. I'll be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing (Lycon Hot Wax) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had my eyebrows threaded and tinted, the threading was done really well and I thought it looked great despite a little unevenness is eyebrow thickness, but this is very hard to avoid as my eyebrows are naturally like that (and probably it was only noticeable to me). The tinting was performed well also but it turned out it wasn't dark enough after a few days - so I went back and they happily fixed it for me. Great service and skill.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Overall a great experience. Olga really listened, very pleased with the result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
OK

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Shellac Manicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel