Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

1664 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Wellness Lounge Chiswick
Wellness Lounge Chiswick
3 Acton Lane,
Chiswick, London, W4 5NE
United Kingdom

Salon

Wellness Lounge Chiswick
3 Acton Lane,
Chiswick, London, W4 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Wellness Lounge Chiswick   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 1,664 reviews

5 stars 1225
4 stars 342
3 stars 84
2 stars 12
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (14)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (50)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (4)
  • Chemical Skin Peel (7)
  • Eye Treatments (11)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (7)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (23)
  • Eyebrow Threading (16)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (19)
  • Eyelash Extensions (21)
  • Eyelash Perming (3)
  • Facials (52)
  • Microdermabrasion (34)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (140)
  • Hollywood Waxing (69)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (6)
  • Laser Hair Removal (31)
  • Waxing (511)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (42)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Sports Massage (5)
  • Swedish Massage (44)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Laser Treatments - Skin Rejuvenation (5)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (8)
  • Gel Nails (223)
  • Manicure (203)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (1)
  • Pedicure (144)
  • Two Week Manicure (8)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Nice clean facilities, friendly staff. Treatment was super quick which is good for this sort of treatment, you want it over as fast as possible.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect nail extensions!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 23 hours ago
Great service, go here all the time. Staff are all very experienced and always do an excellent job no matter what you're having done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 days ago
I was a little late but was still squeezed in which was appreciated! The threading didn't hurt (very rare!) and the shape was beautiful! I still had some rogue hairs when I left but for the price is was amazing value. Would do it again as I can always just tweeze out any rogues myself.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 day ago
As ever a very good service. Olga is so thorough and makes sure she has done everything she can to give you a perfect treatment. Will be continuing my course of treatment at the wellness lounge

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
The customer service is always poor at the venue. I've been a few times, cause it's convenient location for me, but all the ladies never smile and they're not very professional. The lycon wax wasn't lycon at all. They don't use oil underneath & when I asked for it she wouldn't do it and still used talc.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Great lashes - quick and effective. They last quote a while too. No need for mascara / great!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I really enjoyed the Pedicure and Manicure I received at the weekend. I managed to get a last minute appointment through treatwell luckily.

For the Pedicure I sat in a lovely massage chair and was able to watch a film of my choice. The pedicure itself was well done and my feet are nice and soft now! I had a gel manicure which was also well done. Although, after 2 days one of the nails has chipped - but this could be due to my flimsy nails.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I'm really please with my lashes, have tried so many beauty salons before and was always disappointed, finally a good spot for lash extensions - great job, thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Eyebrow Threading and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Olga was really nice and gave me some good advices about skin care. The treatment was not quite what I needed at that point but my skin felt softer afterwards so would definitely recommend it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
This place gets better and snazzier each time I go. New staff, good treatment, great price!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
A very good and very efficient wax. Despite taking less time that previous waxes, the standard was great and the service was friendly and relaxing. Would thoroughly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
This is a lovely salon. The service is always great & you are given a really high standard of treatment at an affordable price. My favourite salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I wasn't a fan of the music, which is why I gave 'Ambience' 4 stars, but that won't stop me from going back as everything else was great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
At the time of the treatment it looked good, and was relaxing. Unfortunately from the very next morning they have gone off in different directions and cross over each other. Not really the look I was going for sadly; a real shame as I've had fabulous results with this treatment in the past.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
My favourite salon, nice and efficient staff, clean and not overcluttered treatment rooms, nice choice of colours for manicure or pedicure and convenient opening hours.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely girls who go out of their way to make sure everything is perfect and that you leave happy. My nails look fab as always. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a shellac soak off and colour choice re-apply. Great value, great staff and nails last at least 14 days. Will be back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
N/A

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel