Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

2198 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Wellness Lounge Chiswick
Wellness Lounge Chiswick
3 Acton Lane,
Chiswick, London, W4 5NE
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Wellness Lounge Chiswick
3 Acton Lane,
Chiswick, London, W4 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 2,198 reviews

5 stars 1662
4 stars 422
3 stars 98
2 stars 14
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (3)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (16)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (57)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (4)
  • Chemical Peel (9)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (18)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (30)
  • Eyebrow Threading (31)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (35)
  • Eyelash Extensions (33)
  • Eyelash Perming (3)
  • Facials (63)
  • Microdermabrasion (36)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (7)
  • Brazilian Waxing (205)
  • Hollywood Waxing (79)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (7)
  • Laser Hair Removal (38)
  • Leg Waxing (9)
  • Waxing (664)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (7)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (48)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Sports Massage (6)
  • Swedish Massage (53)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Laser Treatments - Skin Rejuvenation (6)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (8)
  • Gel Nails (328)
  • Manicure (265)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (2)
  • Pedicure (178)
  • Two Week Manicure (14)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Another great treatment by Olga. Excellent service. I would absolutely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 days ago
I love Wellness Lounge. I discovered this place when I moved to Chiswick almost 3 years ago and it is still the best place for waxing I've been to. The staff are all friendly and reliable, the place is clean and welcoming. I have had a brazilian wax done for years now and I have had some bad experiences so when I find somewhere that is great then I will go again and again. I usually get Olga but she wasn't available but the new therapist did not disappoint. They are always sensitive to your needs and the fact that they are waxing an intimate area; they never force you into indiscreet positions or make you feel awkward. The wax they use is great and relatively painless. I cannot recommend enough

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely staff, really pleasant and helpful. Very pleased with my wax treatment. Will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Really happy with my nails. Was seen straight away, Great location next to Chiswick Park Station. Clean and tidy place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 days ago
I had a Brazilian/Hollywood and Underarm (Hot Wax) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 days ago
Great range of shellac colours but the staff were really rude this time (usually really friendly). It felt like I was being rushed because I had the last appointment of the day. Noticed once I got home that one of my nails didn't have even colour. Hope it was a one off

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Shellac Colour and Soak Off and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Always happy to come back to Wellness Lounge as I can count on their speed and effectiveness. Only good products used and they try to make you as comfortable as possible for such a treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
As usual everything was perfect! Everyone is really professional and precise. Before the Brazilian wax Galina asked me what I wanted and I got just that! Always very happy with whatever treatment I get done. Will definitely keep going back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
A quick service and very thorough

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great venue, clean, punctual staff and lovely manner.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian Waxing (Hot Wax) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I definitely recommend this place as it ticks all the boxes for me - location, convenient hours, super nice and professional staff, clean rooms, a good choice of colours. Be it manicure or just taking off shellac it's always an enjoyable experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional service. Always excellent in every way.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent treatment as always. Great new colours for summer - love them

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 days ago
The lady who did my pedicure took her time, it was an enjoyable experience. If your worried about someone looking at your feet, don't be! Their great and make you feel comfortable!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 days ago
As usual, I had a great experience at Wellness Lounge. My treatment was quick and to a high standard. I look forward to booking again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel