Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

1648 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Wellness Lounge Chiswick
Wellness Lounge Chiswick
3 Acton Lane,
Chiswick, London, W4 5NE
United Kingdom

Salon

Wellness Lounge Chiswick
3 Acton Lane,
Chiswick, London, W4 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Wellness Lounge Chiswick   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 1,648 reviews

5 stars 1212
4 stars 340
3 stars 83
2 stars 12
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (14)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (50)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (4)
  • Chemical Skin Peel (7)
  • Eye Treatments (10)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (6)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (23)
  • Eyebrow Threading (14)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (18)
  • Eyelash Extensions (20)
  • Eyelash Perming (3)
  • Facials (52)
  • Microdermabrasion (34)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (139)
  • Hollywood Waxing (69)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (6)
  • Laser Hair Removal (31)
  • Waxing (503)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (42)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Sports Massage (5)
  • Swedish Massage (44)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Laser Treatments - Skin Rejuvenation (5)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (8)
  • Gel Nails (222)
  • Manicure (200)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (1)
  • Pedicure (143)
  • Two Week Manicure (8)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
This place gets better and snazzier each time I go. New staff, good treatment, great price!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
A very good and very efficient wax. Despite taking less time that previous waxes, the standard was great and the service was friendly and relaxing. Would thoroughly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
This is a lovely salon. The service is always great & you are given a really high standard of treatment at an affordable price. My favourite salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I wasn't a fan of the music, which is why I gave 'Ambience' 4 stars, but that won't stop me from going back as everything else was great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 5 days ago
At the time of the treatment it looked good, and was relaxing. Unfortunately from the very next morning they have gone off in different directions and cross over each other. Not really the look I was going for sadly; a real shame as I've had fabulous results with this treatment in the past.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 5 days ago
My favourite salon, nice and efficient staff, clean and not overcluttered treatment rooms, nice choice of colours for manicure or pedicure and convenient opening hours.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely girls who go out of their way to make sure everything is perfect and that you leave happy. My nails look fab as always. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Had a shellac soak off and colour choice re-apply. Great value, great staff and nails last at least 14 days. Will be back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
N/A

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Tatiana is a very experienced and excellent masseuse. I always go for the deep-tissue massage as I have lots of knots and chronic back pain. It leaves me lighter, refreshed and so relaxed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Good work. Friendly stuff. Very clean. Will definitely come back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic as always. Highly recommend the services here!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Very good wax and very quick! Not much ambience in the room but then again how much ambience do you need during a Brazilian wax! Will return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Gel nails are in perfect condition even a week on - always get a lovely treatment with these guys. Never disappoint!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never fail to surprise me on there consistency always on time with such grace and great customer service. The place is spotless and the wax was painless and the lady was so quick but careful. I would definetley suggest a Lycon wax as it much quicker and pain less than other forms of wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Great shellac

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Express Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great as always.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Great lashes and they did shellac manicure at the same time so saved time - great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Another really great shellac from wellness lounge. I've never had any chips from shellac here. It's expertly applied and lasts for ages

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel