Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

81 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Vspa
Vspa
Vspa,
355 Torquay Road., Preston.Paignton., Devon, TQ3 2BT
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Vspa
Vspa,
355 Torquay Road., Preston.Paignton., Devon, TQ3 2BT
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Vspa   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 81 reviews

5 stars 63
4 stars 14
3 stars 3
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (7)
  • Body Treatments (6)
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Rasul and Mud Treatments (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (4)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ear Candling (1)
  • Face
  • Chemical Skin Peel (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (1)
  • Facials (15)
  • Microdermabrasion (6)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (15)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (5)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (17)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (2)
  • Swedish Massage (19)
  • Thai Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (13)
  • Manicure (14)
  • Pedicure (13)
  • Two Week Manicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
My whole experience was excellent starting from my greeting by 'V' right through to my treatment. I was so impressed with my massage I am returning again next week. Would definitely recommend this spa and all it offers.I must also add that I liked the intimacy which this small spa can offer Terrific.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great friendly, professional staff, lovely treatment, spa is very clean and well equiped, will definately be recommending to my friends, excellent value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
It was my Husbands first ever massage, having it together in a dual treatment room was perfect, we both loved it and hope to go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
My partner and I had a back massage each in the dual treatment room.
It was very relaxing and the staff were very welcoming.
This was my second visit and I will be returning again x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great value, lovely treatment, really friendly proffessional staff. Have booked to go back already. Only downside is I'm on a diet so couldn't eat the complimentary chocolates!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a very relaxing afternoon,the staff were very professional and helpful, and friendly highly recommend,will defiantly go back for more, nice ambiance about the place,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I would recommend everyone should have a massage every month or six weeks to keep the stress of everyday life down. Very relaxing atmosphere with competent staff. Just what the doctor ordered!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
First visit and will defiantly be going back perfect spa environment at fantastic prices friendly staff will go the extra mile to make you feel relaxed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and professional staff, great treatments and atmousphere, would definitely return again. There was a slight wait but handled professionally.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing, superb spa. Lovely spa with nice and cosy relaxing treatments rooms, lovely spa treatments and nice friendly professional staff x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing!!!! Will definitely be coming back, the girls are very friendly and definitely know what they're doing! Just what I need after a day at work! Would recommend them to all my friends

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a fabulous massage. It was so relaxing and the staff were lovely and welcoming. Have re-booked to go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Really enjoyable massage, friendly staff - I'm looking forward to the appointment I've already booked for next month! I'd recommend Vspa to anyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel