Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

399 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club,
100 Canal Square, Browning Street, Birmingham, B16 8EH
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club,
100 Canal Square, Browning Street, Birmingham, B16 8EH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 399 reviews

5 stars 271
4 stars 102
3 stars 18
2 stars 2
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Body Wraps (5)
  • Cellulite Treatments (9)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (7)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (2)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (11)
  • Nutritional Advice & Treatments (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Facials (24)
  • Fitness
  • Aerobics (3)
  • Body Attack (1)
  • Circuit Training (1)
  • Personal Training (6)
  • Strength Training (1)
  • Vibration Plate Training (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Threading (1)
  • Waxing (8)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (50)
  • Couples Massage (11)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (153)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Foot Massage (11)
  • Hand Massage (7)
  • Indian Head Massage (12)
  • Sports Massage (12)
  • Swedish Massage (9)
  • Therapeutic Massage (30)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (9)
  • Pedicure (22)
  • Yoga & Pilates
  • Meditation (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great value for money , conveniently located so I was able to book for my lunch break the staff are all friendly and professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I have been to this venue many times and not been disappointed, The massage was really good and firm as I like it, I felt relaxed and lose at the end of it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
very relaxing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
very relaxing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Anti-Cellulite Legs, Buttocks & Hips Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Nice and relaxing. I was asked about the pressure and feeling. Looked after very well, already booked to come again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had 1hr deep tissue massage booked with Michala. Absolutely loved it! In overall very good experience: friendly staff, relaxing atmosphere and, of course, great massage from an experienced master. Would definately go again and have recomennded the place to quite a few of my friends already.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Just absolutely wonderful and value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent. Very happy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The experience offered at the Vibro Suite was very good. This is despite the team ringing me when I was on my way to the appointment to cancel as one of the therapists had been sent home sick. When I explained that I would not be able to rearrange as I was going away for 6 months, the staff went above and beyond to ensure we were accommodated during the 2 days we were staying in Birmingham. The quality of the treatment was excellent and the staff were lovely and friendly. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The Therapists are excellent but Frozen deserve special mention.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Manicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Overall good treatment , the staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is a short walk from broad st . The venue has a lot of treatments on offer so I shall be trying a few :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Good overall experience, staff are welcoming and friendly, on the bad side, the waiting area is dark, its impossible to see the toilet if you do not know where it is. The door to the massage room is broken and has not yet been fixed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
One of the best massage I have ever had

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The best massage ive had at the venue. The massage was spot on for relaxing and I managed to dose off in the process. Good value for money. Will be returning soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Eyes and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel