Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

305 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club,
100 Canal Square, Browning Street, Birmingham, B16 8EH
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club,
100 Canal Square, Browning Street, Birmingham, B16 8EH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham part of Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 305 reviews

5 stars 195
4 stars 89
3 stars 16
2 stars 2
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Body Wraps (4)
  • Cellulite Treatments (3)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (2)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (2)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Nutritional Advice & Treatments (2)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Facials (17)
  • Fitness
  • Aerobics (3)
  • Body Attack (1)
  • Circuit Training (1)
  • Personal Training (6)
  • Strength Training (1)
  • Vibration Plate Training (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (8)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (35)
  • Couples Massage (6)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (124)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Foot Massage (7)
  • Hand Massage (6)
  • Honey Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (8)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (3)
  • Sports Massage (12)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (29)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (8)
  • Pedicure (19)
  • Yoga & Pilates
  • Meditation (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Would recommend to friends. Were very helpful when I needed to rebook.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant massage ... Very firm and perfect for achey muscles! Nice surroundings and lovely smelling like!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Best massages in Birmingham!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect. Very friendly and professional. Great quality treatment. Great value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing service
I always have my deep tissue massage done here and they are outstanding
Quite sad my normal therapist has left but still a very good place
Make you very comfortable and are very welcoming

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
It was absolutely brilliant and wonderful, it's not the first time of me attending Vibro Suite for a deep tissue massage, and I am very satisfied. The pressure was as needed and the tense was removed. I definitely advise everyone to go there for any beauty treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
very good!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Worth the money! I would recommend to anyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Very good therapist and would recommend again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely facility. Very nice service. Massage was good but not great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Manicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Overall a great massage in a lovely environment. Abby was very helpful and informative, and filled me in on what would happen. I did have to wait 30mins which wasn't brilliant, but I was given a £10 voucher for another treatment as compensation. Overall would recommend this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Bespoke You Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 months ago
This was my regular visit. I like vibrosuite. Staff is so friendly and welcoming.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant massage.. Best place in Birmingham for an intense massage - felt great afterwards! Went for the orange massage oil today, was a lovely smell and quite festive!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Good massage and friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
My regular place
Love it awesome service very good people
Very nice atmosphere and always good service
Very comfortable and clean environment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel