Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

319 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club,
100 Canal Square, Browning Street, Birmingham, B16 8EH
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club,
100 Canal Square, Browning Street, Birmingham, B16 8EH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham part of Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 319 reviews

5 stars 204
4 stars 94
3 stars 16
2 stars 2
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Body Wraps (4)
  • Cellulite Treatments (3)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (2)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (2)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Nutritional Advice & Treatments (2)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Facials (18)
  • Fitness
  • Aerobics (3)
  • Body Attack (1)
  • Circuit Training (1)
  • Personal Training (6)
  • Strength Training (1)
  • Vibration Plate Training (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (8)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (39)
  • Couples Massage (8)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (130)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Foot Massage (7)
  • Hand Massage (6)
  • Honey Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (8)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (4)
  • Sports Massage (12)
  • Swedish Massage (6)
  • Therapeutic Massage (29)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (8)
  • Pedicure (19)
  • Yoga & Pilates
  • Meditation (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly and good treatment. Would go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great massage, high intensity and was perfect for the knots in my back.. Lil painful afterwards bu well worth it!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very good treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Fab massage, good pressure, great for knotted backs! Thanks!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I visited Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club a lot of times, but never for this treatment before. It was my first experience of cellulite treatment, and I must say that I was more than satisfied! I enjoyed it very much. Obviously I can't see any visible results after the only one treatment, but I am sure that if I repeat it several times, I will notice it for sure. Straight after the treatment they also gave me some water and explained what to do next, which I liked. I think that the service at Vibro Suite is awesome. The only thing which seems a little bit suspicious to me is a high rotation of staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Not the usual therapist. Massage wasn't as deep or effective as usual.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very relaxing great massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely lovely massage and very relaxing , all staff are very professional and friendly they have a lot of treatments to offer highly recommend :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really good
Lovely atmosphere- do miss my old therapist but still love this place

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Good value and friendly professional service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Relaxing face message. Foot treatment makes your feet feel brand new

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage by Senior Therapist and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Natalia has such power and puts in so much effort best massage of my life

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
The deep tissue treatments here are not for the faint hearted but they certainly do the trick. I've only had 2 treatments and I'm already feeling much better. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Would recommend to friends. Were very helpful when I needed to rebook.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant massage ... Very firm and perfect for achey muscles! Nice surroundings and lovely smelling like!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Best massages in Birmingham!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect. Very friendly and professional. Great quality treatment. Great value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing service
I always have my deep tissue massage done here and they are outstanding
Quite sad my normal therapist has left but still a very good place
Make you very comfortable and are very welcoming

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel