Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

378 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club,
100 Canal Square, Browning Street, Birmingham, B16 8EH
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club,
100 Canal Square, Browning Street, Birmingham, B16 8EH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 378 reviews

5 stars 254
4 stars 101
3 stars 17
2 stars 2
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Body Wraps (5)
  • Cellulite Treatments (9)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (7)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (2)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (4)
  • Nutritional Advice & Treatments (2)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Facials (21)
  • Fitness
  • Aerobics (3)
  • Body Attack (1)
  • Circuit Training (1)
  • Personal Training (6)
  • Strength Training (1)
  • Vibration Plate Training (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Threading (1)
  • Waxing (8)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (48)
  • Couples Massage (11)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (148)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Foot Massage (10)
  • Hand Massage (7)
  • Honey Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (11)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (5)
  • Sports Massage (12)
  • Swedish Massage (8)
  • Therapeutic Massage (30)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (1)
  • Manicure (9)
  • Pedicure (21)
  • Yoga & Pilates
  • Meditation (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great massage - good pressie, helped with my knots around my neck and shoulders!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Bespoke Facial - Express Face Care, Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Venue is great. It's clean, nice atmosphere. Manicure treatment was good. It's just that the girl need more braveness with painting the nails. Otherwise all good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Had other massages before and felt they managed to get more into my muscles than my therapist did this time, but still a massive improvement on my shoulders!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional and relaxing and I will be back for more. Prices are very reasonable

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great as always!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Michael (my masseur) was fantastic. Great massage and very friendly. Made me feel completely at ease, will definitely be back. 10/10

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for a good experience! I went for a 30 min deep tissue massage and really enjoyed it. Relaxing atmosphere (loved the music), good deep tissue massage ( might do with a bit more pressure being appplied. and more areas of my back being worked on but in general was nice).

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great as always!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Bespoke You Aromatherapy Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great value! Good massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The place is emasculate! The staff are lovely and the massage was spot on!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I would deffinatelly recomend this facility to friends and family. Have been going for a while and have been satisfied with value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very good massage and very friendly staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Booked this for me and my husband, were absolutely delighted with the results. Our massage therapists were Michala and Frozen. They were both very professional and gave a lovely firm massage. Will definitely be going back soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Didn't go myself, was bought as a gift, it went down very well, was especially pleased with the facial. Good value for money worth the offer. Also had to cancel and rearrange the treatments, which I had to do on the day, and there were no problems.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel