Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

254 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club,
100 Canal Square, Browning Street, Birmingham, B16 8EH
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club,
100 Canal Square, Browning Street, Birmingham, B16 8EH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham part of Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 254 reviews

5 stars 162
4 stars 74
3 stars 13
2 stars 2
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (4)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (1)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (2)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Nutritional Advice & Treatments (2)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Facials (13)
  • Fitness
  • Aerobics (3)
  • Body Attack (1)
  • Circuit Training (1)
  • Personal Training (6)
  • Strength Training (1)
  • Vibration Plate Training (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (6)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (26)
  • Couples Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (95)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (4)
  • Hand Massage (6)
  • Indian Head Massage (4)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (3)
  • Sports Massage (11)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (30)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (6)
  • Pedicure (18)
  • Yoga & Pilates
  • Meditation (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
It was excellent! I really enjoyed the whole experience, from the beginning to the end. I think the girl's name who gave me the massage was Amy, she was very attentive to my requests (I had 30 minutes of deep tissue massage) and in the end of treatment she explained to me in more detail of what is happening with my back and what I should do to get rid of the tension, thank you very much! I am definitely coming back next time. Recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Really lovely lady that did my treatment (I think her name was Katrina), really knowledgeable and great results! Would definitely recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Had a really great full body massage: the therapist was able to perfectly focus in on exactly the areas I specified and the whole experience was incredibly restorative. Would (and have!) definitely recommend to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
My friend said it was excellent too. Really really nice excellent experience too. nice staff nice place. Just one thing it is hard to find parking space, you can walk there will be better.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Take the full body massage, nice place, nice facilities, nice staff. and It was really a excellent experience ! I just wonder can use the gym facilities will be much better!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 months ago
your welcome to use the gym for free when you have a beauty treatments- just make sure its before and you book it in :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
First time I have tried spots massage and really impressed. The girl was strong and did the job great, felt sore next day, but it really helped

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Booked for my mom, and she was delighted with her pedicure. She stated that the staff were really friendly and she thought that Natalia was very professional whilst making her feel comfortable. Would recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
My first full body massage, amazing from start to finish, professional therapist in a comfortable environment providing superb treatment. Will return and recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic value for money, a very relaxing deep tissue massage which is just what I needed after a stressful week

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Pedicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
An amazing place with great relaxing ambience. A bit tricky to get to as it's tucked away in central Birmingh but Google Maps comes in handy! In regards to the pedicure treatment I felt it didn't do the job I needed it to. I left feeling really relaxed but the hard skin I wanted removed is still there. I would recommend it to others but I may just try and sort my feet problems elsewhere or even at home.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Great place, location and atmosphere. It's my second time at Vibro Suite and second time in a row I has a great expericnce. Loved the deep tissue massage and will definately go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Anti-Cellulite Legs, Buttocks & Hips Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Great location, very relaxing atmosphere. I had pedicure with Nataly, she was very friendly, and great specialist. Recommend and coming again soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Had a great experience at the Vibro Suite! The guy on reception was quite hospitable,I felt relaxed even before the treatment. Katrina was spot on with my massage, I've already paid for additional treatments!! Thanks and will see you soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a D-Age Massage, Lift & Smooth Full Body & Face Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 6 months ago
The therapist really knows her job well, the treatment was helpful and have received tips afterwards for following steps. Highly recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel