Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

555 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club,
100 Canal Square, Browning Street, Birmingham, B16 8EH
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club,
100 Canal Square, Browning Street, Birmingham, B16 8EH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 555 reviews

5 stars 402
4 stars 121
3 stars 22
2 stars 2
1 star 8
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (7)
  • Body Treatments (8)
  • Body Wraps (5)
  • Cellulite Treatments (11)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (9)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (2)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (40)
  • Nutritional Advice & Treatments (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (4)
  • Facials (30)
  • Fitness
  • Aerobics (2)
  • Body Attack (1)
  • Personal Training (8)
  • Strength Training (1)
  • Vibration Plate Training (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Threading (1)
  • Waxing (10)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (52)
  • Couples Massage (11)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (227)
  • Face Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (14)
  • Hand Massage (7)
  • Indian Head Massage (22)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (9)
  • Sports Massage (12)
  • Swedish Massage (28)
  • Therapeutic Massage (32)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (11)
  • Pedicure (26)
  • Yoga & Pilates
  • Meditation (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
best massage iv ever had. staff very friendly and professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
If your hesitating?? Don't!
By far the best massage ever, we were well taken care of and all the staff are smiley and friendly, the massage worked all the knots and tension in my upper back has been removed! I left feeling happy and stress free. Vibro is a lovely venue next to the canals and a wine bar, perfect evening out

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous massage, thanks!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Couldn't find any fault with my appointment. The place was clean and staff were friendly and professional. The massage itself was very therapeutic and worked out most of the kinks in my neck. I would most definitely go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good massage in a relaxing and clean environment. I would recommend to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage by Senior Therapist and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Swedish Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Loved it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very good value for money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The Massage was relaxing and very satisfactory. I left feeling relieved of all muscular tension and felt very light:)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a wonderful hour's massage. The member of staff was thoughtful, knowledgeable and professional. A great start to my holiday.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The treatment was a little less effective than it usually is as it wasn't quite to my specification, though still good and definitely worth the price. Would still highly recommend Vibro Suite to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing massage! Casey was wonderful and the massage was just what I needed. The staff are all friendly and the ambience is very relaxing. The place is lovely and clean and I'll definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very relaxing environmental and the hospitality was top notch, would defo recommend, but they do use baby oil for massages.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The lady who did my treatment was lovely; really professional and really good at her job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The experience was great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel