Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

261 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club,
100 Canal Square, Browning Street, Birmingham, B16 8EH
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club,
100 Canal Square, Browning Street, Birmingham, B16 8EH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham part of Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 261 reviews

5 stars 169
4 stars 74
3 stars 13
2 stars 2
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (4)
  • Cellulite Treatments (3)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (1)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (2)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Nutritional Advice & Treatments (2)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Facials (13)
  • Fitness
  • Aerobics (3)
  • Body Attack (1)
  • Circuit Training (1)
  • Personal Training (6)
  • Strength Training (1)
  • Vibration Plate Training (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (6)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (28)
  • Couples Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (98)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Foot Massage (6)
  • Hand Massage (6)
  • Indian Head Massage (5)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (3)
  • Sports Massage (11)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (30)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (6)
  • Pedicure (18)
  • Yoga & Pilates
  • Meditation (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Nice place, very relaxing. Pedicure was ok, however was very quick which affected the quality. Expected a bit more work on cuticles and dead skin removed, however in overall good experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The best personal training experience , I rate it 5 stars and will keep having it !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had 30 mins personal training with Craig, and he is the best personal trainer, very challenging , the result is great !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Stand Up SunBed and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Nice venue, great staff. Good value treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Very good location, very nice staff, very nice service. Will visit again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 3 months ago
This place does the best massages in Birmingham!!! Perfect for achey legs and painful backs - the pressure is firm and really sorts out aches and pains! No other massages in Birmingham seem to do the same trick! Ive had numerous massages from numerous staff and everyone is great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice inside, friendly staff, great service. Highly recommend you visit for yourself

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Very good, will book again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
It was an excellent experience! I had Abby as a masseuse, she focused on my upper back, shoulders and neck, which I wanted to. The only negative side was that sometimes I heard how she was heavily breathing and it distracted me from relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Female Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The best place to have massages in Birmingham ! Highly recommended to everyone, and I can't wait to go back in3 weeks time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Had a good pre-half marathon massage. Friendly staff, nice facilities and a good response to the specific requests for my deep tissue massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
It was good. The therapist was very nice and so was the atmosphere. Only thing is, the window in the room could do with some curtains or blinds.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
It was my third time in this spa, and I am very satisfied with the result! I am planning to use only this spa for deep tissue massage, it is the best I've ever experienced. Katrina explained me very clearly on which parts I need to focus and what should I do after my massage to exploit the effect. In overall I really enjoyed the atmosphere and how I was treated. Very professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Express Bespoke You Facial, Bespoke You Aromatherapy Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
This is the best relaxing massage in Birmingham ! Thanks a lot Natalie! Will book another one in 3 weeks time !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Really enjoyed it
I would go again the therapist is amazing she does it exactly how I wanted it
The service is really good
Value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel