Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

399 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club,
100 Canal Square, Browning Street, Birmingham, B16 8EH
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club,
100 Canal Square, Browning Street, Birmingham, B16 8EH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 399 reviews

5 stars 271
4 stars 102
3 stars 18
2 stars 2
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Body Wraps (5)
  • Cellulite Treatments (9)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (7)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (2)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (11)
  • Nutritional Advice & Treatments (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Facials (24)
  • Fitness
  • Aerobics (3)
  • Body Attack (1)
  • Circuit Training (1)
  • Personal Training (6)
  • Strength Training (1)
  • Vibration Plate Training (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Threading (1)
  • Waxing (8)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (50)
  • Couples Massage (11)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (153)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Foot Massage (11)
  • Hand Massage (7)
  • Indian Head Massage (12)
  • Sports Massage (12)
  • Swedish Massage (9)
  • Therapeutic Massage (30)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (9)
  • Pedicure (21)
  • Yoga & Pilates
  • Meditation (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
can't massage to undo knots. recent staff change and since then, no good. shame really as facilities and staff are friendly. convenient location. just a shame skill is below par.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I booked a back massage which was amazing the service I received was excellent and the venue was very relaxing A*

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great massage by Michala! She is just amazing and knows very well how to make your back/ body feel relieved. Very friendly , reaxing atmospehere. Overall a great experience. Definately would recommend to my friends!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I have had this treatment three times in the last few weeks. All of them with Katerina. She was amazing, very good and also very nice to talk to. She knows what she is doing and makes you feel comfortable, which really helps when you are having this kind of treatments. The staff in general is nice and the ambient is incredibly relaxing.
The place is very clean, which I really value, and in a quite and lovely location, but still in a very central position.

I recommend both the place and the treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
very relaxing and worth the money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I always go for massages at Vibrosuite, and I love it as the staff are friendly , the prices are reasonable and there's a great ambience about the place. The massage was good , I always know it's good when I feel nice and sleepy at the end !!! And my back pain was gone at the end so I was very happy about that. The room was a little too cool, and the oil would have been nice warm as well...not very nice to have cold hands and oil on you...although it all warms up eventually. maybe an electric blanket underneath could improve the experience slightly. otherwise great job to the Vibrosuite team .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The appointment went really well, i was late and they also accommodated this which I appreciated. I was made nicely comfortable and the ambience was just spot on. My eyebrow shape isn't the best I've seen them, but it still went pretty well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent services, had the best pedicure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant.....Can't fault it. Pressure and technique were excellent

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Anti-Cellulite Legs, Buttocks & Hips Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
it was lovely and relaxing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The treatment was exceptional . the staff are so friendly and caring . the place is so clean and has a good aroma about . One feels comfortable when one walks into the building . I could go on but I am sure you have got what I am saying

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Good experience, very relaxing, could have bigger selection of nail polish .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great place to relax. The reception desk is always welcoming, the venue is clean, tidy and tranquile. It wont be long before my next visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Swedish Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Nice venue. Friendly staff. It was my first visit but will be back for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome massage by Katerina, she was very welcoming and friendly. She is great at massaging, definately helped my my neck and shoulders where I was experiencing a lot of pain. That pain has since eased! Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was great, welcomed by friendly staff, available refreshment, and everything was at high standard. Coming back next week to relax again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel