Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

320 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club,
100 Canal Square, Browning Street, Birmingham, B16 8EH
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club,
100 Canal Square, Browning Street, Birmingham, B16 8EH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham part of Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 320 reviews

5 stars 204
4 stars 95
3 stars 16
2 stars 2
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Body Wraps (4)
  • Cellulite Treatments (3)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (2)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (2)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Nutritional Advice & Treatments (2)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Facials (18)
  • Fitness
  • Aerobics (3)
  • Body Attack (1)
  • Circuit Training (1)
  • Personal Training (6)
  • Strength Training (1)
  • Vibration Plate Training (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (8)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (39)
  • Couples Massage (8)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (131)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Foot Massage (7)
  • Hand Massage (6)
  • Honey Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (8)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (4)
  • Sports Massage (12)
  • Swedish Massage (6)
  • Therapeutic Massage (29)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (8)
  • Pedicure (19)
  • Yoga & Pilates
  • Meditation (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic. Great relaxing experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Ok Massage - prefer deeper and more firm touch however

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I have been to the venue before, very nice and clean. Staff are always professional. The massage itself was good deep tissue left feeling relaxed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Informative and helpful staff, I would recommend to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great treatment! My back feels amazing. Lovely members of staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
All good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great relaxing atmosphere. Right amount of pressure and amazing feeling afterwards. Great value !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The lady was really nice and chatty and the salon itself seems very nice (I didnt see much of it).

However FYI, the pedicure is actually a file and polish. I think they specialise more in massage though so maybe go for that instead of a beauty treatment!

I would go again though, but for a massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Superb experience, highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Good effort was put in by therapist

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Not impresses to be honest. Very mi imal effort and poor results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I love this place ... Best massage in Birmingham :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous massage .. Great everytine!! Thanks :) xx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Overall the experience was good. A great wax, if just a little slow.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great as always , I'm determined to try every treatment cus each one keeps getting better , very relaxing atmosphere

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you it was a great experince! Nice ending to a long day. Painful at times, but very relaxing. Definately worth the money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Nice place with a very calming atmosphere. Complimentary scones, brownies and tea or coffee were a nice touch. My partner and I arrived early and were seen immediately, we made two separate bookings for Valentine's Day for the same time and were asked if we wanted to use the couples room which we jumped at! Excellent service all round...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely facility. Massage was very relaxing and great care was taken of me. Parking on the road nearby was free but very few spaces available.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel