Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

553 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club,
100 Canal Square, Browning Street, Birmingham, B16 8EH
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club,
100 Canal Square, Browning Street, Birmingham, B16 8EH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 553 reviews

5 stars 402
4 stars 120
3 stars 21
2 stars 2
1 star 8
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (7)
  • Body Treatments (8)
  • Body Wraps (5)
  • Cellulite Treatments (11)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (9)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (2)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (40)
  • Nutritional Advice & Treatments (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Facials (30)
  • Fitness
  • Aerobics (2)
  • Body Attack (1)
  • Personal Training (8)
  • Strength Training (1)
  • Vibration Plate Training (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Threading (1)
  • Waxing (10)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (52)
  • Couples Massage (11)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (226)
  • Face Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (14)
  • Hand Massage (7)
  • Indian Head Massage (22)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (9)
  • Sports Massage (12)
  • Swedish Massage (27)
  • Therapeutic Massage (32)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (11)
  • Pedicure (26)
  • Yoga & Pilates
  • Meditation (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
The treatment was great! I had a very tense back this time which started hurting, so massage was long needed. Felt very relieved right after the first session, coming back next week.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
Relaxing, my back was fixed after weeks of pain.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
It was not as clean as I expected. The reception was not enough, no one was there for like 20 mins at the reception.
The massage was very good, staff was very good, could relax very well

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
Room was a bit cold but the treatment was amazing and therapist was lovely and accommodating to

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
It was good as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
excellent as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Great massage really relaxing ambience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
It was relaxing and thereputic

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
It was wonderful - the staff, the location, and most importantly the professional and skillful therapist. Will be back soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Took my mum here for her 50th birthday. Staff were very attentive and friendly. We both had a facial and massage which was very relaxing. Clean and relaxing facility. We live an hour away from Birmingham and it was well worth the travel. Would definitely return again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
It was a long waited treatment as I really needed to relieve my muscles. Deep tissue massage - full body was great. Right amount of pressure and very relaxing atmosphere. Definately would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Kristina was amazing! The treatments are amazing I can't wait to go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
best massage iv ever had. staff very friendly and professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
If your hesitating?? Don't!
By far the best massage ever, we were well taken care of and all the staff are smiley and friendly, the massage worked all the knots and tension in my upper back has been removed! I left feeling happy and stress free. Vibro is a lovely venue next to the canals and a wine bar, perfect evening out

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel