Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

405 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club,
100 Canal Square, Browning Street, Birmingham, B16 8EH
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club,
100 Canal Square, Browning Street, Birmingham, B16 8EH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 405 reviews

5 stars 275
4 stars 104
3 stars 18
2 stars 2
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Body Wraps (5)
  • Cellulite Treatments (9)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (7)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (2)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (11)
  • Nutritional Advice & Treatments (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Facials (24)
  • Fitness
  • Aerobics (3)
  • Body Attack (1)
  • Circuit Training (1)
  • Personal Training (7)
  • Strength Training (1)
  • Vibration Plate Training (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Threading (1)
  • Waxing (9)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (50)
  • Couples Massage (11)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (157)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Foot Massage (11)
  • Hand Massage (7)
  • Indian Head Massage (13)
  • Sports Massage (12)
  • Swedish Massage (9)
  • Therapeutic Massage (30)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (9)
  • Pedicure (21)
  • Yoga & Pilates
  • Meditation (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best massages in town!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had an excellent neck and shoulder massage. Staff were professional and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 week ago
It was great couldn't fault it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
The pedicure experience was moderate at best. To start with, my feet were not soaked in warm water (which is what I look forward to the most). My feet were massaged with a scrub and thereafter with moisturiser and eventually filed just a little and a thick layer of polish was layered on.

My nails weren't cleaned (especially under them), cuticles weren't buffed and there was very dim lighting so the question of the technician being able to do any of the above or even file my nails half decently was out of question. The massage was weak and only moderately pleasant.

Will NOT be going back. Would NOT recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Reaches the muscles other exercise doesn't reach. Very relaxing neck, shoulder and back massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Swedish Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Michala was so helpful in getting the deep knots in my back. She also did a lovely facial and was very friendly. Love this place. Definitely recommend it! Clean and a lovely ambience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The facility is hidden away outside Birmingham City Centre - an absolute hidden gem.

Very attentive masseuse - an experience I would happily go for again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Katerina was brilliant she had certainly found all my pain points

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Just what I needed to cure my week long headache!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I have to say Michala was fantastic. I had quite a few areas for her to work on & she didn't disappoint. I definitely would recommend have a deeply relaxing full body massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Best massage I've ever experienced

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had deep tissue massage and it was good as always. Will definitely come again soon. There were some minor issues, but its not that big to mention.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel