Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

320 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club,
100 Canal Square, Browning Street, Birmingham, B16 8EH
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club,
100 Canal Square, Browning Street, Birmingham, B16 8EH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham part of Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 320 reviews

5 stars 204
4 stars 95
3 stars 16
2 stars 2
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Body Wraps (4)
  • Cellulite Treatments (3)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (2)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (2)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Nutritional Advice & Treatments (2)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Facials (18)
  • Fitness
  • Aerobics (3)
  • Body Attack (1)
  • Circuit Training (1)
  • Personal Training (6)
  • Strength Training (1)
  • Vibration Plate Training (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (8)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (39)
  • Couples Massage (8)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (131)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Foot Massage (7)
  • Hand Massage (6)
  • Honey Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (8)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (4)
  • Sports Massage (12)
  • Swedish Massage (6)
  • Therapeutic Massage (29)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (8)
  • Pedicure (19)
  • Yoga & Pilates
  • Meditation (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very good massage and very friendly staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Booked this for me and my husband, were absolutely delighted with the results. Our massage therapists were Michala and Frozen. They were both very professional and gave a lovely firm massage. Will definitely be going back soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Didn't go myself, was bought as a gift, it went down very well, was especially pleased with the facial. Good value for money worth the offer. Also had to cancel and rearrange the treatments, which I had to do on the day, and there were no problems.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Place is nice and very clean, staff is very professional and extremely kind. Also the massage was great and helped me with my running pains

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience, very relaxing in a quiet and clean venue

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a deep tissue massage I rate it 5 stars

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The minute I came in I was greeted by loud music from the gym area which didn't effect my relaxation but it would be best if it was quieter. In the massage room, I asked to turn the music down a notch as it was loud relaxing music. The massage was spot on, both relaxing and deep tissue leaving me relieved of stress at a weeks end. The after care was good and I was instructed on what best to do to keep relaxed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The massage was very good! I always come to Vibro Studio for Deep Tissue Massage and I am never disappointed. Every time they give me a detailed feedback after the session, which helps me a lot. The pain from the back is almost gone and I will definitely choose Vibro Studio next time for the massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage by Senior Therapist and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Best yet

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I chose the hands ritual which was not a manicure but scrub, mask and massage of arms and hands. That was exactly what I wanted and I found it veeery indulging. However i would like it even more if there was more focus on the hands themselves rather than on the arms. Staff very pleasant and made sure I was comfortable. Overall happy, thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great facial, the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was due to the lack of consultation on skin issues seeing as it was a 'bespoke' facial.

This was by far the most relaxing facial I have ever received though and I felt as though the products were very well massaged into the skin unlike with other facials I have received elsewhere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great treatment and facilities!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a The Original Lushly Foot Ritual and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Female Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Fab massage - relaxing but firm, will be back again! X

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Nice treatment, ideal location

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
This has to be on of the best Spa experiences I have had in Birmingham. The member of staff who did my massage was attentive asking me for any areas I wanted to focus on and ensuring that I was comfortable the entire time. The facial was performed in the same room immediately after which meant I didn't have to get dressed or walk around between treatments. Definitely somewhere I can recommend and I will be rebooking for next month very soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel