Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

260 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club,
100 Canal Square, Browning Street, Birmingham, B16 8EH
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club,
100 Canal Square, Browning Street, Birmingham, B16 8EH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham part of Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 260 reviews

5 stars 168
4 stars 74
3 stars 13
2 stars 2
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (4)
  • Cellulite Treatments (3)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (1)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (2)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Nutritional Advice & Treatments (2)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Facials (13)
  • Fitness
  • Aerobics (3)
  • Body Attack (1)
  • Circuit Training (1)
  • Personal Training (6)
  • Strength Training (1)
  • Vibration Plate Training (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (6)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (28)
  • Couples Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (97)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Foot Massage (6)
  • Hand Massage (6)
  • Indian Head Massage (4)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (3)
  • Sports Massage (11)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (30)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (6)
  • Pedicure (18)
  • Yoga & Pilates
  • Meditation (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Worth the money! I would recommend to anyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very good therapist and would recommend again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely facility. Very nice service. Massage was good but not great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Manicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Overall a great massage in a lovely environment. Abby was very helpful and informative, and filled me in on what would happen. I did have to wait 30mins which wasn't brilliant, but I was given a £10 voucher for another treatment as compensation. Overall would recommend this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Bespoke You Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was my regular visit. I like vibrosuite. Staff is so friendly and welcoming.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant massage.. Best place in Birmingham for an intense massage - felt great afterwards! Went for the orange massage oil today, was a lovely smell and quite festive!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Good massage and friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
My regular place
Love it awesome service very good people
Very nice atmosphere and always good service
Very comfortable and clean environment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went with my boyfriend for a deep tissue and a swedish massage. We were set up in a double treatment room. The service was great, both the masseuses have been professional, caring and very skilled. I had the swedish, very relaxing, my bb had the deep tissue and for two days had some stifness, but it was normal due to all the stress gathered amid his muscles. After two days he was feeling way better than before the massage. If I could make a note I didn't like the fact that in the withe towels there were stains of colour and that throughout the massage you have to stay underneath a velvet blanket that I am not sure it is changed for every customer (I hope so).
Overall a very good and pleasant experience, we will go back and I would suggest this venue to other people.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I am fairly satisfied. I would consider to use wahanda again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
It was great!! Highly recommended!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The salon is really nice, peaceful and has a relaxing calming atmosphere. The therapist was very professional and explained all about the treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Enjoyed my message , thestpist did a good job it's a little far from the city centre however is still in reasonable walking distance :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Professional quality service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Nice place, very relaxing. Pedicure was ok, however was very quick which affected the quality. Expected a bit more work on cuticles and dead skin removed, however in overall good experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel