Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

432 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club,
100 Canal Square, Browning Street, Birmingham, B16 8EH
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham
Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club,
100 Canal Square, Browning Street, Birmingham, B16 8EH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Vibro Suite Health & Wellness Club - Birmingham   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 432 reviews

5 stars 294
4 stars 108
3 stars 21
2 stars 2
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (6)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Body Wraps (5)
  • Cellulite Treatments (9)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (8)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (2)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (16)
  • Nutritional Advice & Treatments (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Facials (25)
  • Fitness
  • Aerobics (3)
  • Body Attack (1)
  • Circuit Training (1)
  • Personal Training (8)
  • Strength Training (1)
  • Vibration Plate Training (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Threading (1)
  • Waxing (10)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (50)
  • Couples Massage (11)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (169)
  • Face Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (11)
  • Hand Massage (7)
  • Indian Head Massage (13)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (2)
  • Sports Massage (12)
  • Swedish Massage (9)
  • Therapeutic Massage (30)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (11)
  • Pedicure (22)
  • Yoga & Pilates
  • Meditation (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Lift & Smooth Full Body & Face Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I booked a aromatherapy and deep tissue massage for me and my partner. Somehow we both received deep muscle, the woman asked me if the pressure was okay i said it was abit too hard and she continued to do the same pressure as before. i was bruised and sore the next day. It's a shame i would have rated this completely five star if i had got the right massage. My partners massage was really good, just what he needed!
Other than that really nice place, nice staff! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I booked in for some birthday treatments over the weekend. Many issues with this venue. Firstly the room I was in was positioned next to the laundry room and there was also very loud music playing so whilst trying to relax during my massage, I sounded like I was in the toilets of a techno nightclub. Very difficult to relax. Following that I experienced the worst mani pedi I have ever had.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It is a little bit to hot in the rooms and to have no air con is not a very good idea.
Also,it will be good if it you had some lights on as it is extremely dark when seating and waiting to be taken in for a massage,manicure etc .
Overall great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant as usual. Worth a visit even if it is far away from you! I like the facilities, music, atmosphere, staff, how clean it is and how i am very well treated every time i come.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Female Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
ive been to this venue many times and I have to say its always spot on, staff are very friendly and make you feel at ease right away. the massage itself was deep tissue and it did not fail. firm but not to hard helped to get rid of the tension and relax the muscles.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing massage. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Another very good neck, back and shoulder massage. Katrina is a very good therapist; she is very attentive and checks if the pressure of the massage is right for you. I left feeling very relaxed and I will definitely go back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommended great venue and great staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Thoroughly enjoyed the massage. Just what I needed! Authentic deep tissue massage.
The therapist was able to apply the correct amount of pressure and identify the areas where the knots were. I left there feeling refreshed and will definitely use again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very knowledgeable staff who make sure you are enjoying your experience and who tell you about the products they are using.
My daughter treated me and I felt really pampered. Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Bespoke You Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The massage was really nice and the service I usually get at this place is fantastic for sure. Would advise to book any treatments for yourself. It is not my first time at Vibro and I can admit it is one of the best places I've been too for massage treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel