Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

132 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Vanity Hair and Beauty at Abbey Mills
Vanity Hair and Beauty at Abbey Mills
Unit 7 The Apprentice Shop,
Merton Abbey Mills, Watermill Way, London, SW19 2RD
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Vanity Hair and Beauty at Abbey Mills
Unit 7 The Apprentice Shop,
Merton Abbey Mills, Watermill Way, London, SW19 2RD
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Vanity Hair and Beauty at Abbey Mills   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 132 reviews

5 stars 77
4 stars 42
3 stars 7
2 stars 4
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (2)
  • Face
  • Facials (31)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (9)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (11)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (67)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (7)
  • Massage
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (2)
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (4)
  • Two Week Manicure (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Great haircut, lovely friendly stylist in clean and quiet salon. Fab :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Really nice hairdresser and haircut. Will be back. Thanks very much

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Very speedy and great waxing experience. Professional staff who are friendly and do a great job. Excellent value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
very quiet salon, but really efficient and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Great value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely relaxing treatment. Only negative was that I was left alone for the whole time that a mask was left on while I could hear the therapist working on other things in another room.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Dermalogica Facials and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service... Hair was cut exactly how I wanted it and had a fringe cut in which looks great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Super helpful and great quality manicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
A lovely deep cleanse facial! I will definitely be going back and recommending this treatment to friends. Felt really relaxed and fresh faced afterwards!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Ladies' Wash Cut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly and a great hair cut! Such good value for money and a far better cut than I have had in some procier salons in central london

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Great haircut and friendly, helpful hair dresser. Have already rebooked for next time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Beautiful place. The lady was very welcoming and friendly. I have had many spray tans before, but never one so thorough and detailed as this.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Massage Treatments, Dermalogica Facials and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent value for money! I've decided it's going to be my new local beauticians. Staff were lovely too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Ladies' Wash Cut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Great service. Very happy with both the haircut and blow dry. It looks great and was exactly what I had asked for

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Danielle was lovely, kind and patient and listened to what I wanted and produced a wonderful haircut, that brought a lot of lovely compliments

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Sienna X Spray Tan and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel