Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

123 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Vanity Hair and Beauty at Abbey Mills
Vanity Hair and Beauty at Abbey Mills
Unit 7 The Apprentice Shop,
Merton Abbey Mills, Watermill Way, London, SW19 2RD
United Kingdom

Salon

Vanity Hair and Beauty at Abbey Mills
Unit 7 The Apprentice Shop,
Merton Abbey Mills, Watermill Way, London, SW19 2RD
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Merton

Vanity Hair and Beauty at Abbey Mills   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 123 reviews

5 stars 72
4 stars 39
3 stars 7
2 stars 3
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (2)
  • Face
  • Facials (31)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (8)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (10)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (63)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (7)
  • Massage
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (2)
  • Manicure (1)
  • Pedicure (4)
  • Two Week Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
A lovely deep cleanse facial! I will definitely be going back and recommending this treatment to friends. Felt really relaxed and fresh faced afterwards!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Ladies' Wash Cut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly and a great hair cut! Such good value for money and a far better cut than I have had in some procier salons in central london

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great haircut and friendly, helpful hair dresser. Have already rebooked for next time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful place. The lady was very welcoming and friendly. I have had many spray tans before, but never one so thorough and detailed as this.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Massage Treatments, Dermalogica Facials and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent value for money! I've decided it's going to be my new local beauticians. Staff were lovely too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Ladies' Wash Cut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Great service. Very happy with both the haircut and blow dry. It looks great and was exactly what I had asked for

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Danielle was lovely, kind and patient and listened to what I wanted and produced a wonderful haircut, that brought a lot of lovely compliments

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Sienna X Spray Tan and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Unfortunately, the haircut I received on my last visit was, simply, terrible. I had visited Vanity on a couple of occasions previously and always received excellent service and a great haircut - I had finally found a hairdressers who cut my hair in the way I liked and I recommended the hairdressers to my friends and family. On my last visit the hairdresser did not listen to what I said meaning she cut my hair wrong. After asking for a side fringe she cut in a normal fringe - while this is bad enough she was unable to fix it and when I got home and brushed it into place properly found that the hair that was meant to be in the fringe had not been cut and was jagged. Unfortunately I wont be returning to Vanity and I am having to wait for my fringe to grow slightly so I can get another hairdresser to fix it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with facial

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Happy with the service, lovely staff!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Dermalogica Facials and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I visited Vanity for the first time last week for a haircut. Zeenat was very friendly and obviously a very experienced professional. I came out with exactly the haircut I wanted. I will definitely be going back! Excellent!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Dermalogica Facials and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 8 months ago
lovely haircut, will go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Had a great wash, cut and blowdry on Saturday at Vanity. I felt a little sorry for the stylist, as she had a cold, and was going to have to deal with 15 x 11year olds later that day for the Little Ladies Pamper Party. Hope she survived it with her sanity intact!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel