Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

85 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
VSpa Hair and Beauty
VSpa Hair and Beauty
6-8 Hatchford Brook Road,
Solihull, B92 9AG
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

VSpa Hair and Beauty
6-8 Hatchford Brook Road,
Solihull, B92 9AG
United Kingdom
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 85 reviews

5 stars 52
4 stars 26
3 stars 5
2 stars 0
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ear Candling (1)
  • Face
  • Classic Facials (5)
  • Eyebrow Threading (4)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (1)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Hair
  • Balayage & Ombre (3)
  • Blow Dry (9)
  • Children's Haircuts (2)
  • Hair Conditioning & Scalp Treatments (6)
  • Hair Consulting (3)
  • Hair Up (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (17)
  • Ladies' Brazilian Blow Dry (3)
  • Ladies' Hair Colouring & Highlights (9)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (2)
  • Facial Threading (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (6)
  • Ladies' Arm & Underarm Waxing (2)
  • Ladies' Leg Waxing (1)
  • Ladies' Waxing (2)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (5)
  • Hot Stone Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Acrylic, Hard Gel & Nail Extensions (4)
  • Manicure (5)
  • Pedicure (7)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2018
Posted 2 months ago
Staff friendly, salon very nice

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2018
Posted 2 months ago
The treatment itself was very good and a nice firm massage. I got a warm welcome when I entered and felt at home.
Unfortunately when I got to the treatment room the towels were visibly dirty and you could smell that they had not been washed.
On top of that I booked an hour massage at 17:00 and I was back in my car for 17:50.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Thank you for your feedback. As this is sent anonymously for me to respond can you foward your detail to vspahairandbeauty@yahoo.com
Verified review Visited January 2018
Posted 2 months ago
I am very very disappointed with the whole experience and the treatment. I paid and expected a full body hot stone massage. (The room was very cold so I could not relax during my treatment.) Instead I received a body massage with a warm stone rub as an after thought. No stones was used on the front of my legs and arms which I believe is part of my body.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Hi Amy, thank you for your feedback. I am not sure why the room was cold as each room has a storage heater in. To why the hot stones have not been used on front of body is a question for us to ask Jade. We have gone through the treatment procedure with Jade and ensure this does not happen again. I would like to offer you £10 voucher towards another massage at you convenience
Verified review Visited January 2018
Posted 2 months ago
Very well attentive massage. Thank you jade.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2018
Posted 3 months ago
Jade was very attentive and the facial left me feeling refreshed.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel